广告

WindowsModern Flyouts

0.9.0

ShankarBUS

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

泰米尔纳德邦现代飞行的历史

现代 Flyouts 起源于 20 世纪初,当时著名的装饰艺术建筑师 Frederick Law Olmsted 受焦特布尔的印度大君委托建造一座新机场和一座连接两个地区的桥梁。第一个现代立交桥是由建筑师 ShankarBus 设计的。它被称为世界之窗,因为它俯瞰着 Gokula 的 Vasant Panch Mahal,并成为所有皇室游客使用它前往昔日印度首都海得拉巴的场所。

ShankarBus 在焦特布尔的办公室成为该国不同地区涌现的所有现代布局的典范。现代飞出的特点是平屋顶,没有墙壁的支撑,这可以通过使用板条拱来实现。这个拱门由石板或瓷砖制成,因此被称为世界之窗。虽然这些平屋顶可能无法提供高度感,但它们的平坦特性确实使结构易于建造,并使它们看起来非常有吸引力。这些现代布局现在已成为印度南部人们实践的传统的一部分,他们称它们为泰米尔纳德邦的窗户。

除了泰米尔纳德邦的这些窗户提供的宏伟和优雅之外,Modern Flyouts 还有其他好处。它们可以为游客访问该州提供非常好的气候。热气球是印度南部许多人喜欢的一项非常受欢迎的运动,他们喜欢在该州美丽的山站度过假期。泰米尔纳德邦的窗户为乘坐热气球提供了一个理想的平台,人们可以从很高的高度欣赏该地区的美丽风景、水体和植物群。这些建筑提供的全景视野提供了大自然的美妙景色,因此被用作许多照片和电影的背景。因此,这些面料的面料和美感使设计流畅的泰米尔纳德邦窗户只是 memungkinkan pengguna untuk mengubah 成为非常吉祥的礼物。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Modern Flyouts 0.9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ShankarBUS

PCModern Flyouts

0.9.0

ShankarBUS

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Modern Flyouts 的 0.9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Modern Flyouts for Windows

0.9.0

ShankarBUS(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

History of Modern Flyouts in Tamil Nadu

Modern Flyouts has their origin in the early 20th century when the famous art Deco architect Frederick Law Olmsted was commissioned by the Indian Maharajah of Jodhpur to build a new airport and bridge to connect the two regions. The first of the modern flyovers was designed by architect ShankarBus. It was called the Windows on the World, because it overlooked the Vasant Panch Mahal in Gokula and became the setting for all those royal visitors who used it to transit to the erstwhile capital of the erstwhile India, Hyderabad.

ShankarBus's office in Jodhpur became the model for all those modern layouts that sprung up in different parts of the country. Modern flyouts are characterized by flat roofs and without the support of the walls, which is made possible through the use of the slat arch. This arch is made out of slate or tiles and hence is known as the windows of the world. Although these flat roofs may not provide a sense of height but their flat nature does make the structure easy to construct and makes them look very attractive. These modern layouts are now a part of the tradition practiced by people from the southern part of India and they call them the windows of Tamil Nadu.

Apart from the grandeur and elegance provided by these windows of Tamil Nadu, there are other benefits associated with the Modern Flyouts. They can provide a very good climate for tourists to visit the state. Hot air ballooning is a very popular sport enjoyed by many people from the southern part of India and they love to spend their vacations visiting the beautiful hill stations of the state. The windows of Tamil Nadu provide an ideal platform for hot air ballooning and one can view the lovely landscapes, water bodies and the flora of the region from a very high altitude. The panoramic views offered by these buildings give a wonderful view of the nature and therefore are used as the backdrop for many photos and movies. Thus, the fabric and the beauty of these fabrics make the Tamil Nadu windows of fluent design just memungkinkan pengguna untuk mengubah a very auspicious gift.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Modern Flyouts 0.9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
ShankarBUS
SHA-1:
e4545ef44cb88fd7f308696e1ec92735378a3b0f

Modern Flyouts for PC

0.9.0

ShankarBUS(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.0 of Modern Flyouts. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement