广告

Mirillis Action!4.9.0

Mirillis Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Mirillis行动!是功能丰富,时尚且用户友好的屏幕录像机和游戏记录软件解决方案。它允许以出色的高清质量对Windows桌面进行流式传输和实时录制,音乐录制和屏幕截图捕获,并具有包括摄像头和麦克风评论在内的多种功能。它允许直接流式传输到流行的流式传输服务,例如Twitch或YouTube,以及单击按钮直接将录制的视频导出和上传到YouTube或Facebook。

广告

Mirillis行动!带有大量功能,可让您快速轻松地进行流式传输和录制过程。使用热键可以将屏幕截图直接保存到硬盘上,而不会中断您的工作或玩游戏,或者通过时移录制立即保存最佳的玩游戏动作。 Mirillis行动!甚至包括一个免费的Android应用程序,可让您监视和控制您的游戏和屏幕录像,包括用于检查帧速率或轻松实时地开始,停止和暂停录像的选项。

主要功能包括:

  • 用户友好和时尚的界面。
  • 绿屏模式。
  • 设备和屏幕录制。
  • 直播到流行的流媒体服务。
  • 时移录音。
  • 高性能,高质量的记录和流媒体。
  • 录音。
  • 优化的视频播放器。
  • 慢动作效果。
  • 免费的Android应用。

使用Mirillis Action !,制作高质量的游戏视频从未如此简单。它允许将网络摄像头和其他USB / HDMI捕获设备集成到您的实时流或桌面录制中,并提供了许多使视频流行的功能,包括出色的平滑慢动作效果和绿屏模式功能。对于声音,Mirillis Action!提供将实时音频评论添加到流式传输和录制的功能。它甚至可以实时记录您在PC上听到的所有内容,并允许您调整声音级别以为视频创建完美的音频体验。

Mirillis行动!具有令人难以置信的时尚,紧凑和用户友好的界面。使用内置的屏幕和游戏记录管理器,可以轻松浏览,删除和导出选定的记录。它还提供了大量免费的视频教程,以帮助您了解所有功能并立即启动并运行该软件。

总体而言,Mirillis Action!是一种流行的,全面的屏幕录像机和游戏记录软件解决方案。它具有强大的功能,可以进行高性能的流媒体播放以及对屏幕和游戏的高质量录制,并增加了包括网络摄像头或其他捕获设备和麦克风注释的选项。它也可以用于录制音乐,捕获屏幕截图等等。

喜欢游戏吗?查看我们选择的PC游戏和游戏模组。

标题;
Mirillis Action! 4.9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, June 27th 2019
作者:
Mirillis Ltd.

https://www.mirillis.com

SHA-1:
f187009720aca04de742fb36736f24f238063d34

目前 Mirillis Action! 的 4.9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Mirillis Action! 3.1.5

Mirillis Action! 3.1.5

By Mirillis Ltd.  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Mirillis Action! is a feature-rich, stylish and user-friendly screen recorder and game play recording software solution. It allows the streaming and real-time recording of your Windows desktop, music recording, and screenshot captures in brilliant HD quality and has multiple features to include webcams and microphone commentary. It allows direct streaming to popular streaming services such as Twitch or YouTube, and direct export and upload of your recorded videos to YouTube or Facebook with the click of a button.

Mirillis Action! comes with a ton of features to make your streaming and recording processes quick and easy. Use hotkeys to save a screenshot directly to your hard disc without interrupting your work or game play, or to save your best game play actions instantly with time-shift recording. Mirillis Action! even includes a free Android app that allows you to monitor and control your game play and screen recordings, including options to check the frame rate or start, stop and pause recordings easily in real time.

Key features include:

  • User-friendly and stylish interface.
  • Greenscreen mode.
  • Device and screen recording.
  • Live stream to popular streaming services.
  • Time-shift recording.
  • High performance, high quality recording and streaming.
  • Audio recording.
  • Optimized video player.
  • Slow motion effects.
  • Free Android app.

With Mirillis Action!, making high quality gaming videos has never been easier. It allows the integration of webcams and other USB/HDMI capture devices to your live streaming or desktop recordings and provides a number of features to make your videos pop, including outstandingly smooth slow-motion effects and green screen mode ability. For sound, Mirillis Action! provides the ability to add live audio commentary to your streaming and recording. It can even record everything you hear on your PC in real-time and allows you to adjust the sound levels to create the perfect audio experience for your videos.

Mirillis Action! has an incredibly stylish, compact and user-friendly interface. It's easy to browse, delete and export selected recordings with the built-in screen and game play recording manager. It also provides plenty of free video tutorials to help you understand all of the features and get up and running with the software in no time.

Overall, Mirillis Action! is a popular, comprehensive screen recorder and game play recording software solution. It's packed with great features and allows high performance streaming and high-quality recording of your screen and game play, with the added option to include a webcam or other capture device and microphone commentary. It can also be used to record music, capture screenshots and more.

Love gaming? Check out our selection of PC games and game mods.

Title: Mirillis Action! 3.1.5
Filename: action_3_1_5_setup.exe
File size: 73.51MB (77,081,824 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: June 3, 2018
Author: Mirillis Ltd.
www.mirillis.com
MD5 Checksum: 1D917F58B5531E778C7AE138CA58C94F

Added 4K/UHD (150%/150DPI) mode for user interface (Settings->General->User interface size).
Added Action! fullscreen GUI mode.
Added 4K/UHD mode for drawing panel.
Improved GUI readability on small displays.
Fixed browser source on HUD refresh rate with drawing panel visible.
Fixed help language selection.