Werbung

Microsoft Office 2013

15.0.5153.1001

Microsoft Corporation(Testversion)

Nutzer-Bewertung8

Werbung

Office 2013 ist die Desktop- und Cloud-Produktivitätssuite von Microsoft. Es ist als eigenständiges Desktop-Paket oder über das Microsoft Office 365-Abonnementmodell erhältlich. Die Programme sind in verschiedenen Versionen enthalten:

Werbung

  • Wort 2013
  • Excel 2013
  • PowerPoint 2013
  • Ausblick 2013
  • Zugang 2013
  • EinNote 2013
  • Projekt 2013
  • Herausgeber 2013
  • Visio 2013


Das erste, was Ihnen beim Start von Microsoft Office 2013 auffällt, ist das saubere, erfrischende und kohärente Erscheinungsbild auf allen unterstützten Plattformen, einschließlich Desktop, Smartphones und Tablets. Durch ein Abonnement von Office 365 und die Integration mit SkyDrive können Sie von jedem Computer aus über einen Browser auf Ihre Dateien zugreifen und sie bearbeiten.
Zu den neuen Funktionen gehört ein "Lesemodus" in Word 2013, der Symbolleisten entfernt und es Ihnen ermöglicht, durch ein Dokument zu streichen und mit der Tabulatortaste zu navigieren wie in einem "E-Reader". Videos werden besser unterstützt. Sie können direkt in Word durchsucht, hinzugefügt und angezeigt werden. Excel 2013 bietet neue einfache Möglichkeiten, mit Formeln und Diagrammen in Tabellenkalkulationen zu arbeiten. Powerpoint 2013 wurde im Präsentationsmodus um bessere Bedienelemente erweitert, z.B. "Folienzoom" zum Vergrößern eines Folienausschnitts. Das Hinzufügen von Fotos zu einer Präsentation wurde ebenfalls einfacher, da Sie nun Bilder aus Ihren Alben auf Flickr und anderen Online-Foto- und sozialen Netzwerkseiten suchen und hinzufügen können.

Titel:
Microsoft Office 2013,15.0.5153.1001 für Windows
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Testversion
Erscheinungsdatum:
Wednesday, June 20th 2018
Autor:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 15.0.5153.1001 von Microsoft Office 2013. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Microsoft Office 201315.0.5153.1001

Microsoft Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Office 2013 is Microsoft's desktop and cloud productivity suite. It's available as a stand alone desktop package or through Microsoft's Office 365 subscription model. It's various versions include the programs:

  • Word 2013
  • Excel 2013
  • PowerPoint 2013
  • Outlook 2013
  • Access 2013
  • OneNote 2013
  • Project 2013
  • Publisher 2013
  • Visio 2013

The first thing you'll notice when starting Microsoft Office 2013 is it's clean, refreshing and coherent look across all supported platforms including desktop, smartphones and tablets. Through a subscription of Office 365 and the integration with SkyDrive you can access and edit your files from any computer via a browser.
Among the new features are a "Read Mode" in Word 2013 which removes toolbars and lets you swipe and tab through a document like in an "E-Reader". Videos are better supported. They can be searched, added and viewed directly within Word. Excel 2013 has new easy ways of working with formulas and charts in spreadsheets. Powerpoint 2013 was enhanced with better controls while in presentation mode, for example "Slide Zoom" to zoom in on a section of your slide. Adding photos to a presentation also became easier as you can now search and add pictures from your albums on Flickr and other online photo and social network sites.

Title:
Microsoft Office 2013 15.0.5153.1001 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, June 20th 2018
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 15.0.5153.1001 of Microsoft Office 2013. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement