广告

WindowsMicrosoft Virtual PC

2007

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

微软虚拟电脑

Microsoft Virtual PC 是一款适用于 Microsoft Windows 操作系统的非常全面的虚拟化解决方案。 2021 年 7 月,微软免费推出了其虚拟 PC 操作系统的第一版。 Windows Server 2021 是支持虚拟化的最新版本。虚拟化的主要目的是提供一个独立于任何特定硬件的操作系统,并且可以跨不同的操作系统运行,而与计算机系统上存在的硬件无关。

Microsoft Virtual PC 是一种基于 VDI(虚拟化桌面)的解决方案,与传统的基于 VDI 的系统相比,它具有多项优势。虚拟化允许数据从一个系统无缝移动到另一个系统,即使物理机放置在完全不同的位置。随着 Hyper-v 的出现,IT 管理层现在可以监控企业网络中所有运行 Windows 的机器上的活动。这项技术有助于确保不会留下任何一台机器,并且整个企业的整体系统性能始终如一。

Microsoft Virtual PC 提供的另一个优势是支持 Citrix Systems、Lotus Domino、Microsoft Office、Internet Explorer 等软件。要在您的组织中使用 Microsoft Virtual PC,您需要购买许可证。与其他基于 VDI 的解决方案不同,Microsoft Virtual PC 不需要升级硬件。它利用了管理程序技术,这是 Microsoft Virtual PC 存储信息的底层基础架构,而不是应用程序软件本身。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Virtual PC 2007 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
f5a5a93ddd5b6dcc4b40a538d3d2b124c15c34b7
Filename:
vpc2007setup.exe

PCMicrosoft Virtual PC

2007

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Virtual PC 的 2007 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Virtual PC for Windows

2007

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft Virtual PC

Microsoft Virtual PC is a very comprehensive virtualization solution for Microsoft Windows operating system. In July 2021, Microsoft introduced the first version of their virtual PC operating system free of cost. Windows Server 2021 is the latest version that supports virtualization. The main aim of virtualization is to give an OS independent of any specific hardware and to run across different operating systems, regardless of hardware that is present on the computer system.

Microsoft Virtual PC is a VDI-based (virtualized desktop) solution and provides several advantages over traditional VDI-based systems. Virtualization allows for seamless mobility of data from one system to another, even when the physical machines are placed at completely different locations. With the advent of Hyper-v, the IT management can now monitor the activities on all the machines that are running Windows in the corporate network. This technology helps to make sure that no single machine is left behind and the overall system performance is consistently good across the enterprise.

Another advantage that Microsoft Virtual PC offers over others is the support for software such as Citrix Systems, Lotus Domino, Microsoft Office, Internet Explorer, and many more. To use Microsoft Virtual PC in your organization, you need to buy a license. Unlike other VDI-based solutions, Microsoft Virtual PC does not require the hardware to be upgraded. It makes use of the hypervisor technology, which is the underlying infrastructure from which Microsoft Virtual PC stores the information, rather than the application software itself.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Virtual PC 2007 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
f5a5a93ddd5b6dcc4b40a538d3d2b124c15c34b7

Microsoft Virtual PC for PC

2007

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2007 of Microsoft Virtual PC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement