广告

WindowsLONESTAR

varies-with-devices

Math Tide(付款)

用户评分8

科幻卡牌构筑游戏:LONESTAR

广告

在"LONESTAR"中展开一场银河冒险,这是由Math Tide和Thermite Games推出的高级策略游戏。这款科幻卡牌构筑游戏融合了类似Roguelike的元素,让您扮演一名银河赏金猎人,在广阔的宇宙中航行,参与太空战斗,定制您的飞船,招募各种不同的角色,并解锁独特的能力。与Dead Cells和Slay the Spire等游戏相似,"LONESTAR"以具有挑战性的游戏动态带来了独特的科幻 revolve around the sun, making it a thrilling experience for strategy enthusiasts.

在"LONESTAR"中,玩家扮演赏金猎人协会的新成员,从一艘基础飞船开始,并有机会进行升级。选择两种不同的飞船模型,招募具有随机天赋的飞行员提供帮助,并通过视觉上吸引人的闪存式图形制定策略。尽管游戏存在 steap learning curves,但其可重玩性,愉快的背景音轨以及科幻元素的融合使其成为经验丰富的卡牌构筑和Roguelike玩家的引人选择。

广告

技术

标题;
LONESTAR varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Monday, May 13th 2024
作者:
Math Tide

也可用于其他平台

PCLONESTAR

varies-with-devices

Math Tide(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LONESTAR 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LONESTAR for Windows

varies-with-devices

Math Tide(Paid)

User rating8

Sci-fi Deckbuilder: LONESTAR

Advertisement

Embark on a galactic adventure in "LONESTAR," a premium strategy game by Math Tide and Thermite Games. This sci-fi deckbuilder with roguelike elements casts you as a galactic bounty hunter navigating the vast universe, engaging in spaceship battles, customizing your vessel, recruiting diverse characters, and unlocking unique abilities. Drawing similarities to games like Dead Cells and Slay the Spire, "LONESTAR" offers a unique sci-fi twist with challenging gameplay dynamics, making it a thrilling experience for strategy enthusiasts.

In "LONESTAR," players assume the role of a new member of the Bounty Hunter Association, starting with a basic spaceship and the opportunity for upgrades. Choose from two distinct spaceship models, recruit pilots with random talents for assistance, and strategize your way through visually engaging flash-style graphics. While the game poses steep learning curves, its replayability, enjoyable background tracks, and blend of sci-fi elements make it a compelling choice for seasoned deckbuilding and roguelike players.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LONESTAR varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Thursday, February 22nd 2024
Author:
Math Tide

Also available in other platforms

LONESTAR for PC

varies-with-devices

Math Tide(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of LONESTAR. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement