广告

WindowsLEGO The Lord of the Rings

LEGO(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

乐高魔戒——电影三部曲揭幕

乐高魔戒入门包是体验激动人心的中土世界的一种令人兴奋的方式,同时还能培养重要的技能组合并学习有价值的技能。这款入门包专为小孩子设计,包括乐高新的超级英雄乐高魔戒、乐高魔戒、乐高白宫和乐高逃离刚铎。该产品包含佛罗多、比尔博、精灵和戒灵等各种角色,鼓励幼儿发展重要的手眼协调能力、创造力、耐心和想象力。

乐高魔戒是全球最受欢迎的主题公园和游乐园之一。从去年上映的《指环王》第二部电影的上映,到今年的纽约万圣节节,全世界的乐高爱好者和收藏家都在用乐高《魔戒》和其他乐高产品体验终极娱乐.乐高魔戒入门包是幼儿体验中土世界的绝妙方式。此入门包中的小人仔包括佛罗多、比尔博、精灵和戒灵。乐高为其畅销主题(如指环王)创造了全新的外观和感觉,让它们像市场上的其他产品一样栩栩如生。今年,在纽约玩具和卡通博物馆,父母和孩子可以在一个地方体验指环王的魔力。

《指环王》的粉丝们会喜欢有机会在三天内实现他们的幻想,并免费入住这家令人惊叹的纽约酒店,欣赏纽约市的天际线。这款乐高魔戒三部曲电影套装包含了善恶之间发生的最频繁的战斗,当戒灵寻找巫师咕噜试图杀死他时。乐高魔戒将于 5 月 24 日开始在北美的部分影院上映,随后是乐高魔戒电子游戏和乐高魔戒收藏家的千年猎鹰扩展。所有这些令人惊叹的产品将仅在为期三天的活动期间在选定的零售商处销售。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LEGO The Lord of the Rings Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LEGO

PCLEGO The Lord of the Rings

LEGO(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 LEGO The Lord of the Rings 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LEGO The Lord of the Rings for Windows

LEGO(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

LEGO The Lord of the Rings - Film Trilogy Unveiled

The LEGO The Lord of the Rings Starter Pack is an exciting way to experience the exciting world of Middle-earth, while developing important skill sets and learning valuable skills. Designed for small children, this starter pack includes LEGO's new super hero LEGO Lord of the Ring, the LEGO The Fellowship of the Ring, LEGO The White House, and LEGO The Escape from Gondor. With a variety of characters including Frodo, Bilbo, the elves, and the Ringwraiths, this product encourages young children to develop important hand-eye coordination, creativity, patience, and imagination.

LEGO The Lord of the Rings is one of the most popular theme parks and amusement parks worldwide. From the release of the second movie in The Lord of the Rings, released last year, to this year's New York Halloween festival, LEGO enthusiasts and collectors around the world are experiencing the ultimate in entertainment with LEGO The Lord of the Rings and other LEGO products. The LEGO The Lord of the Rings Starter Pack is a wonderful way for young children to experience the wonderful world of Middle-earth. The minifigures featured in this starter pack include Frodo, Bilbo, the elves, and the ringwraiths. LEGO has created a whole new look and feel for its bestselling themes such as The Lord of the Rings, bringing them to life like no other product on the market. This year, at the New York Toy and Cartoon Museum, parents and children can experience the magic of the Lord of the Rings all in one location.

Fans of the Lord of the Rings will love the opportunity to live out their fantasy for three days, complete with a free stay at the amazing New York hotel featuring a view of the New York City skyline. This LEGO The Lord of the Rings film trilogy set includes the most happening battle ever played between good and evil, when the ringwraiths sought out the wizard Gollum in an attempt to kill him. LEGO The Lord of the Rings will be shown in select theaters across North America beginning May 24th, followed by the LEGO The Lord of the Rings video game and the LEGO The Lord of the Rings Collector's Millennium Falcon expansion. All of these amazing products will only be sold at selected retailers during the three day event.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LEGO The Lord of the Rings for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
LEGO
SHA-1:
16318cf532bacab13d6414135ad8b32c79acf018

LEGO The Lord of the Rings for PC

LEGO(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of LEGO The Lord of the Rings. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement