广告

WindowsI wanna kill the guy

0.52

Kayin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

我想杀了那家伙 - 电子游戏评论

“我想杀死那个人”是 Windows Movie Maker 系列的第三部分。该软件无法与其他 Windows 电影制作程序相媲美。与该系列的其他游戏不同,这款游戏没有故事。

《我想杀了人》是一款非常简单的游戏,甚至是一款名为Windows Movie Maker的简单游戏。 I Wanna Be the Guy: The Movie,也称为 I Want to Be The Guy,实际上是由 Kayin 开发的,他也看过早期的游戏,并认为他可以用新游戏超越它。 But I Want to Be the Guy 讲述的是一个小男孩被扔进了一个全新的世界,他必须找出是谁杀了他的母亲,然后一言不发地逃走了。还有一个孩子,一开始在那儿,但是因为不喜欢风景就回家了。还有一个经营寄宿学校的女孩,以及你在揭开真相的旅途中遇到的其他几个角色。

故事本身很简单。你扮演的小男孩想知道是什么杀死了他的妈妈,但发现那是她几乎不认识的人。然后他不得不跑到另一个城市,那里正在进行一场大规模的国际阴谋。在故事的另一部分,你会发现男孩的叔叔卷入了整个阴谋,警察将追捕他。这是一个非常简单的故事,但如果你想制作一款可自定义的游戏,拥有各种自定义选项,这将是你的绝佳选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
I wanna kill the guy 0.52 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kayin

http://iwbtg.kayin.moe/

PCI wanna kill the guy

0.52

Kayin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 I wanna kill the guy 的 0.52 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

I wanna kill the guy for Windows

0.52

Kayin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

I Want to Kill the Guy - Video Game Review

"I Want to Kill the Guy" is the third part of the Windows Movie Maker series. This software is not comparable to the other Windows movie maker programs. Unlike the other games of the series, this one does not have a story.

"I Want to Kill the Guy" is a very simple game, even a simple game that is called Windows Movie Maker. I Wanna Be the Guy: The Movie, also called I Want to Be The Guy, is actually developed by Kayin, who also saw the earlier game and considers he can outdo it with the new one. But I Want to Be the Guy is about a young boy who is thrown into a whole new world and has to find out who killed his mother and got away without saying a word. There's another kid who was there in the beginning, but went back home because he didn't like the scenery. There's also a girl who runs a boarding school, and a few other characters that you meet as you go along your journey to uncover the truth.

The story itself is very simple. You play as the young boy who wants to know what killed his mom, but finds out that it was somebody she barely knew. He then has to run to another city, where a massive international conspiracy is in progress. In the other part of the story, you find out that the boy's uncle was involved in the whole conspiracy and that the police are going to be on his tail. It's a very simple story, but if you want to make a customizable game, with all sorts of customization options, this would be a great choice for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
I wanna kill the guy 0.52 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Kayin

http://iwbtg.kayin.moe/

SHA-1:
65708ef2caabcb5ca49db0a49691a8c50b1c9125

I wanna kill the guy for PC

0.52

Kayin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.52 of I wanna kill the guy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement