广告

WindowsHexEditor

6.54.01.6478

Hhdsoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

HEX Editor - 为二进制文件编辑制作补丁

HEX Editor 是 H&R PC Utilities 为 MS Windows 发布的新编辑器。与以前版本的 hexeditor 相比,这个新版本更加兼容和有效。它能够修复损坏的字体、删除无效字体以及轻松制作新字体。除此之外,它还可以方便地删除损坏的快捷方式或文件。这是地理学家的一大特色,它在用户中如此受欢迎。

要开始,您必须单击计算机上的“开始”按钮并选择“运行”。然后在字段中输入“Hex Editor”并按 OK 按钮。在此之后单击“确定”按钮开始编辑您的文件。您会注意到 hexographer 现在已作为一个单独的窗口出现。这里需要选择要在hexographer中编辑的文件。

如果您在计算机中使用 Windows 注册表,那么该软件将帮助您为任何断开的链接、丢失的引用或丢失的文件制作补丁。此功能是 HEX 编辑器 neo 的独特功能之一。如果您不知道如何从 HEX 中删除文件,那么该软件将引导您逐步完成此过程。 Windows 注册表数据库是 HEX 编辑器的另一个功能,它有助于更好地管理系统的注册表设置。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HexEditor 6.54.01.6478 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hhdsoftware

https://www.hhdsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
f6ac1b6b2c805300e42686bb807068d9e42ff819
Filename:
hex-editor-neo.exe

PCHexEditor

6.54.01.6478

Hhdsoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HexEditor 的 6.54.01.6478 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HexEditor for Windows

6.54.01.6478

Hhdsoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

HEX Editor - Make Patches For Binary Files Editing

HEX Editor is a new editor released by H&R PC Utilities for MS Windows. This new version is more compatible and effective compared to previous versions of hexeditor. It has the ability to fix broken fonts, remove invalid fonts and also make new fonts with ease. Apart, from that it can conveniently remove broken shortcuts or files. This is one of the great features of geographer which makes it so popular among users.

To get started, you have to click on the "Start" button on your computer and select "Run". Then type "Hex Editor" into the field and press the OK button. After this click on the "OK" button to start editing your file. You will notice that hexographer has now appeared as a separate window. Here you need to select the file you want to edit in hexographer.

If you use windows registry in your computer then this software will help you make patches for any broken links, missing references or missing files. This feature is one of the unique features of HEX editor neo. If you have no idea about how to remove a file from HEX then this software will guide you through this process by guiding you through it step by step. The windows registry database is another feature of HEX editor to, which helps in the better management of the registry settings of your system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HexEditor 6.54.01.6478 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Hhdsoftware

https://www.hhdsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
f6ac1b6b2c805300e42686bb807068d9e42ff819

HexEditor for PC

6.54.01.6478

Hhdsoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.54.01.6478 of HexEditor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement