广告

WindowsFree Disc Burner

3.0.64.721

DVDVideoSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费磁盘刻录机

适用于 Windows 的免费 Disk Burner 是一款应用程序,可让您在 Windows 设备上以快速简单的方式将几乎任何格式的数据刻录到 CD 或 DVD 上。这是一款功能丰富的一体化应用程序,可满足您的所有“刻录”需求。

适用于 Windows 的免费 Disk Burner 可让您备份数据、翻录音乐光盘,将现有视频(如 MP4 文件和照片)刻录成蓝光,等等。该软件与 Easy Disc Burner 和 Roxy Easy CD 和 DVD 刻录.

无尽的音乐娱乐

免费光盘刻录机o为喜欢音乐的人提供了许多很棒的功能:您可以翻录 CD轻松,这对于音乐和其他大型媒体文件非常有用。用户可以使用称为“自主歌曲和专辑检测”的功能轻松提取音频配乐。这反过来又使您不必手动命名文件。输出格式包括:CD-R、CD-RW、DVD/R、DVD/RW、DVD-RAM、DVD/R DL、BD/R、BD/RE

广告

< p>除了标准的音频 CD,Free Disk Burner 还可以将您喜爱的MP3 和 WMA 文件刻录到您的光盘上,以实现无限的音乐流式传输。此外,还有一个内置音量标准化功能,可让您预先检查音量并预览音频。 

复制和刻录电影

除了上述所有功能之外,此应用程序还允许您以 720p 以及 格式刻录 高清和 全长电影 1080p 全部来自预加载在您选择的位置的文件夹。 

您还可以创建 超级视频 CD 以及视频一个按钮的触摸。毫不奇怪,Free Disk Burner 还可以复制 CD、DVD、蓝光光盘等。

高级磁盘刻录软件 

适用于 Windows 的 Free Disk Burner 具有许多有用的功能,尤其是可以将各种类型的光盘刻录成各种格式。它以一种易于理解的简单方式做到这一点。这是一款完全免费的一体式磁盘刻录机。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free Disc Burner 3.0.64.721 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

PCFree Disc Burner

3.0.64.721

DVDVideoSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Disc Burner 的 3.0.64.721 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Disc Burner for Windows

3.0.64.721

(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free disk burner for Windows

Free Disk Burner for Windows is an application that allows you to burn data of almost any format onto a CD or DVD in a fast and simple way on Windows devices. This is a feature-rich and all-in-one application, covering all your ‘burning’ needs.

Free Disk Burner for Windows allows you to back up data, rip music discs, burn existing videos such as MP4 files and photos into Blu-ray, and more at no cost. This software is very similar to burning software like Easy Disc Burner and Roxy Easy CD and DVD Burning.

Endless music entertainment

Free Disk Burner offers plenty of great features for those with a taste for music: you can rip CDs with relative ease, which is great for music and other large media files. Users can easily extract audio soundtracks with a feature called ‘autonomous song and album detection’. This in turn saves you from having to manually name files. The output formats include: CD-R, CD-RW, DVD/R, DVD/RW, DVD-RAM, DVD/R DL, BD/R, BD/RE.

Advertisement

In addition to standard audio CDs, Free Disk Burner also burns your favourite MP3 and WMA files on your disc for unlimited music streaming. Also, there is a built-in volume normalisation feature that allows you to check the volume and preview your audio beforehand. 

Copying and burning movies

On top of all the aforementioned features, this app allows you to burn HD and full-length movies in 720p as well as 1080p all from the comfort of a folder pre-loaded in a location of your choice. 

You can also create super video CDs as well as videos at the touch of a button. Not surprisingly, Free Disk Burner can also copy CDs, DVDs, Blu-ray disks and more.

Premium disk burning software 

Free Disk Burner for Windows has many useful features, particularly burning discs of all kinds and to all sorts of formats. It does this in an understandable easy way. It is an all in one disk burner at absolutely no cost. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Disc Burner 3.0.64.721 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
SHA-1:
da9b32d2ecdfeacf389d2545ea47ec91bce9b0ad

Free Disc Burner for PC

3.0.64.721

(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.64.721 of Free Disc Burner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement