广告

Folder Lock

7.8.1

NewSoftwares.net(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

Folder Lock是一款出色的安全应用程序,可让您用密码保护文件,文件夹和驱动器;动态加密您的重要文件,实时备份文件,保护便携式驱动器,切碎的文件和驱动器以及清除历史记录。

广告

Folder Lock可以在几秒钟内用密码保护,锁定,隐藏和加密任意数量的文件,文件夹,驱动器,图片和文档。受保护的文件是隐藏的,无法删除,并且也无法访问且高度安全。它可以隐藏孩子,朋友和同事的文件,并保护它们免受病毒,木马,蠕虫和间谍软件的侵害。它甚至可以保护它们免受联网的PC或电缆用户和黑客的攻击。

文件也可以在USB闪存盘,CD-RW,软盘和笔记本电脑上进行保护。即使文件从可移动磁盘上的一台PC移到另一台PC,也无需安装任何软件,保护功能仍然有效。文件夹锁可在Windows,DOS甚至安全模式下锁定文件。

主要功能包括:

  • 锁定文件,文件夹和驱动器。
  • 动态加密。
  • 加密文件和文件夹。
  • 将文件备份到安全的云。
  • 保护USB / CD /电子邮件。
  • 制作钱包。
  • 切碎文件。
  • 清除历史记录。
  • 隐身模式。

Folder Lock是一个构建良好的灵活应用程序,它不仅提供锁定文件夹的功能。您还可以选择创建虚拟加密的电子钱包,用于存储地址和银行信息等数据。您还可以将所有加密数据备份到云中。 Folder Lock的配置设置很全面,并且受密码保护,以提高安全性。

文件夹锁定还带有一些其他选项,包括隐形模式,黑客尝试监视,切碎文件,自动锁定,自动关闭PC,锁定PC,擦除PC轨道,256位Blowfish加密和资源管理器中的上下文菜单。

Folder Lock是一款出色的文件夹保护应用程序,具有Windows资源管理器集成,大量可锁定选项和钱包功能。它还带有一些不错的功能,例如备份和切碎工具。总体而言,文件夹锁正是您需要的一个简单而又丑陋的界面,以保护数据。

标题;
Folder Lock 7.8.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 23rd 2019
作者:
NewSoftwares.net

https://www.newsoftwares.net

SHA-1:
fd71743c156ab94762eae607197d34d9123421e0

目前 Folder Lock 的 7.8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Folder Lock7.8.0

NewSoftwares.net(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Folder Lock is great security app that lets you password-protect files, folders and drives; encrypt your important files on-the-fly, backup files in real-time, protect portable drives, shred files & drives and clean history.

Folder Lock can password-protect, lock, hide and encrypt any number of files, folders, drives, pictures and documents in a matter of seconds. The protected files are hidden, cannot be deleted and are also inaccessible and highly secure. It can hides files from kids, friends and co-workers, and safeguards them from viruses, trojans, worms and spyware It can even protect them from networked PCs or cable users and hackers.

Files can also be protected on USB Flash Drives Memory Sticks, CD-RW, floppies and notebooks. Protection works even if files are moved from one PC to another on a removable disk, without the need to install any software. Folder Lock locks files in Windows, DOS and even Safe Modes.

Key features include:

  • Lock files, folders & drives.
  • On the fly encryption.
  • Encrypt files & folders.
  • Backup files to a secure cloud.
  • Protect USB/CD/Emails.
  • Make Wallets.
  • Shred files.
  • Clean History.
  • Stealth Mode.

Folder Lock is well built, flexible application that offers more than just locking down folders. You also have the option to create virtual encrypted Wallets, for storing data such as addresses and bank information. You can also back up all of your encrypted data to the cloud. Folder Lock's configuration settings are comprehensive and password protected for extra security.

Folder Lock also comes with some additional options including Stealth Mode, Hacker Attempt Monitoring, Shred files, AutoLock, Auto Shutdown PC, Lock your PC, Erase PC tracks, 256-bit Blowfish Encryption and Context Menu in Explorer.

Folder Lock is an excellent folder protection application that has Windows Explorer integration, Loads of lockable options and a wallet feature. It also comes with some good extras such as the back up and shred tools. Overall, Folder Lock is just what you need to secure your data in a simple, albeit ugly, interface.

Title:
Folder Lock 7.8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, January 23rd 2019
Author:
NewSoftwares.net

https://www.newsoftwares.net

SHA-1:
b8a1ad116efa80d2c627f33ff4ace83d8ecf736e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.8.0 of Folder Lock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement