广告

WindowsFlip PDF to Word

1.0

Flip PDF

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将 PDF 翻转为 Word - 批量转换普通 PDF 文档的快速简便方法

Flip PDF to Word 是一款非常简单的免费应用程序,可让您在几分钟内将 PDF 文档批量转换为 Microsoft Word。该软件非常简单,并且可以很好地执行其工作。只需单独或成组添加 PDF 文档,然后单击转换按钮。而已!没有复杂的巫术,不需要任何技术技能,简单明了。

Flip PDF to Word 支持所有主要操作系统,包括:MAC OS、WINE、UNIX (Linux) 和 FREEBIE (FREEPORT)。但是,这些并不是唯一可以支持的操作系统。为了测试您的系统是否也可以处理这种功能,您可以打开 Flip PDF to Word,创建一个文档,将其保存为 Word 文档,然后使用此工具将普通的 pdf 文件转换为 Word。 (它与其他 PDF 文件类型的工作方式相同。)

它非常易于使用且设置快捷。安装并启动并运行它后,只需转到将 PDF 翻转为 Word 图标,从菜单中选择转换选项,即可将普通 pdf 文件转换为精美的 Word 文档。您也可以根据需要经常使用它。免费版提供有限的功能和功能,但它可以轻松处理大多数正常大小的 PDF 文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Flip PDF to Word 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Flip PDF

http://www.flippdf.com/

PCFlip PDF to Word

1.0

Flip PDF

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Flip PDF to Word 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Flip PDF to Word for Windows

1.0

Flip PDF(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Flip PDF To Word - A Fast and Easy Way to Batch Convert Ordinary PDF Documents

Flip PDF to Word is an extremely easy, free application which enables you to batch convert PDF documents to Microsoft Word in minutes. This software is very straightforward and performs its work exceptionally well. Simply add PDF documents, either individually or in groups, and click the Convert button. That's it! No complicated wizarding, no need for any technical skills, just pure and simple.

Flip PDF to Word supports all major operating systems including: MAC OS, WINE, UNIX (Linux) and FREEBIE (FREEPORT). However, these are not the only operating systems that can be supported. To test if your system can also handle this kind of function, you can open up Flip PDF to Word, create a document, save it as a Word document and then convert ordinary pdf files to Word using this tool. (It works the same way with other PDF file types.)

It is very easy to use and quick to setup. Once you have it installed and up and running, simply go to the Flip PDF to Word icon, choose the convert option from the menu and you are set to convert ordinary pdf files to beautiful Word documents. You can also use it as frequently as required. The free version offers limited functionality and functions, but it can easily handle most normal-sized PDF files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Flip PDF to Word 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Flip PDF

http://www.flippdf.com/

SHA-1:
c2797a7155e7ea1c202fcf75ca6c66cfe04fea1e

Flip PDF to Word for PC

1.0

Flip PDF(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Flip PDF to Word. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement