广告

WindowsFive Nights at Freddy's 2

1.0

Scott Cawthon(付款)

用户评分8

广告

弗雷迪的五晚 2 评论

弗雷迪的五夜之夜 2 是一款新的独立恐怖游戏,由前 Valve Corporation 的独立开发者 Scott Cawthon 开发和发行。这是弗雷迪系列恐怖游戏长期运行的五夜之夜的第二部分。你扮演艾萨克博士忠诚的实验室助理樱桃糖果的角色,她必须拯救被称为弗雷迪的男人,以拯救她自己的思想并阻止一个嗜血的连环杀手接管弗雷迪工业公司的设施。一个快节奏的游戏,弗雷迪的五夜 2 有很多恐慌,但很少暴力。适合被恐怖虫咬过的玩家,但不是血腥游戏。

故事很简单,尽管您会惊讶于开发人员为使这款游戏的世界看起来“真实”而投入了多少细节。虽然这个故事是根据真实故事改编的(游戏发生在科罗拉多斯普林斯的一个办公室,神经学研究中心的主任正在那里对动物进行实验),但它并没有发生在现实环境中。主角和他的同事之间不存在的精神联系,蚀刻在墙上的奇怪符号,以及樱桃糖果在第二场比赛中穿的紫色血腱的无法解释的现象都表明弗雷迪的五夜之夜2可能实际上是同人小说而非合法小说的作品。无论如何,这并不重要,因为重点是尽可能多地玩,并发现弗雷迪的五夜之夜 2 与前作的不同之处。您会发现 Scott Cawthon 了解他的观众,他的目标是让自己的游戏像他长大的青少年一样可怕。

如果您想在 Android 移动平台上玩一款出色的游戏,《玩具熊 2 的五夜之夜》提供了一个不错的选择。它不仅是街机版的移植版,还包括原版游戏的所有内容,以及一些奖励关卡和额外物品。这个故事和原来的故事一样可怕,有几个额外的元素肯定会让老式冒险感觉现代。对于该系列的粉丝来说,弗雷迪的五夜之夜 2 将为该系列提供另一个很好的介绍,但那些没有玩过原版的人一定要先回去玩。您可以从 Android Market 或 Gsoft Apps Store 下载免费版本,如果您想升级,可以以适中的价格购买游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Five Nights at Freddy's 2 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Scott Cawthon

http://www.scottgames.com/

SHA-1:
68c3974ba0a84330530ae91a33904acdb365510f
Filename:
FiveNights2_Demo_Install.exe

PCFive Nights at Freddy's 2

1.0

Scott Cawthon(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Five Nights at Freddy's 2 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 for Windows

1.0

Scott Cawthon(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Review

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 is a new indie horror game developed and released by independent developer Scott Cawthon formerly of Valve Corporation. It's the second installment in the long-running Five Nights at Freddy's series of horror games. You play the role of Dr. Isaac's loyal lab assistant, Cherry Candy, who must save the man known as Freddy in order to save her own mind and stop a blood-thirsty serial killer from taking over the Freddy Industries facility. A fast-paced game, Five Nights at Freddy's 2 has a lot of scares but little violence. It's appropriate for players who have been bitten by the horror bug, but it's not a blood and gore game.

The story is a simple one, although you'd be surprised how much detail the developers put into making this game's world look "real." Although the story is based on a true story (the game takes place in an office in Colorado Springs where the director of a neurological research center is experimenting on animals), it doesn't take place in a realistic setting. The non-existent psychic connections between the main character and his colleagues, the strange symbols etched on the walls, and the unexplained phenomena involving the purple blood tendons that Cherry Candy wears in the second game all suggest that Five Nights at Freddy's 2 might actually be a work of fan fiction rather than legitimate fiction. Anyway, this doesn't really matter because the point is to play as much as possible and discover what makes Five Nights at Freddy's 2 different from its predecessors. You'll discover that Scott Cawthon knows his audience, and he aims to make his game as terrifying as the teenage population in which he grew up.

If you want a good game to play on the Android mobile platform, Five Nights at Freddy's 2 provides a great alternative. It's not just a port of the arcade version, but also includes all the content that the original game has, as well as a number of bonus levels and extra items. The story is just as scary as the original one, with a couple of extra elements that will surely make the old-fashioned adventure feel modern. For fans of the series, Five Nights at Freddy's 2 will provide another great introduction to the series, but those who haven't played the original should definitely go back to play it first. You can download the free version from the Android Market or Gsoft Apps Store, and if you want to upgrade, you can purchase the game for a modest price.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Five Nights at Freddy's 2 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Scott Cawthon

http://www.scottgames.com/

SHA-1:
68c3974ba0a84330530ae91a33904acdb365510f

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 for PC

1.0

Scott Cawthon(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Five Nights at Freddy's 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement