广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsMetal Slug

2

Softendo(免费)

用户评分8

带有子类别动作的大量免费 PC 游戏

这篇文章是关于一个软件的信息,它可以让你玩金属弹头经典游戏的变体。这个软件叫做 Softendo。如果您从未听说过 Softendo,它是程序员 Ciro da Costa (CTC) 为他的 Game Boy Advance 游戏 Metal Slug 创建的软件工具。如果您玩过原版,您就会立即明白为什么它会成为粉丝的最爱。

原版游戏是一款街机风格的 slug 巨星游戏,您可以在其中向来袭的 slug 射击颗粒以赚取积分。第二个版本让你保卫你正在保护的城堡免受一群狂暴的机器人的攻击。今天的游戏具有两个版本,现在可以在 Internet 上免费下载。要获得此软件,您只需转到我将引导您访问的两个链接之一。一个包含免费游戏的链接,另一个将指向您可以找到 Softendo 游戏下载的页面。

要玩游戏,您需要选择通常位于屏幕左下角的“Arcade”标签。查找它,您将看到一个游戏类型列表,其中包括 slug、ball、tank、gun 和 machine。一旦你选择了你的选择,你就可以开始玩了。控制很简单:使用左箭头或右箭头瞄准和发射你的弹丸在接近的目标。使用鼠标您还可以控制弹头的速度以及垂直移动。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Metal Slug 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softendo

http://www.softendo.com

SHA-1:
09310797c495b26167b2d8ea7e9f464386753648
Filename:
Metal-Slug-Commando2.exe

PCMetal Slug

2

Softendo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Metal Slug 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Metal Slug for Windows

2

Softendo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Great Selection of Free PC Games With Subcategory Action

This article is for information about a software piece that allows you to play a variation of the classic game of Metal Slug. This software is called Softendo. If you've never heard of Softendo, it's a software tool created by programmer Ciro da Costa (CTC) for his Game Boy Advance game called Metal Slug. If you've played the original version, you'll see right away why it's become a fan favorite.

The original game is an arcade style slug fest game where you shoot pellets at incoming slugs to earn points. The second version has you defending the castle you are protecting from a group of rampaging robots. The game today features both versions and is now available for download for free on the Internet. To get this software you simply have to go to one of the two links which I will direct you to. One includes a link to the free game, while the other will point you to a page where you can find the download for the Softendo game.

To play the game you need to select the "Arcade" tab which is usually located at the bottom left corner of your screen. Look for it and you will see a list of game types which include slug, ball, tank, gun, and machine. Once you have selected your choice you will be ready to begin playing. The controls are simple: use the left or right arrows to aim and fire your pellets at the approaching targets. Using the mouse you can also control the speed of the slug as well as vertical movement.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Metal Slug 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Softendo

http://www.softendo.com

SHA-1:
09310797c495b26167b2d8ea7e9f464386753648

Metal Slug for PC

2

Softendo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Metal Slug. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement