广告

WindowsFileList

3.2.1

Jam-software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何创建自己的 PDF 文件列表?

要编辑文件列表,首先需要打开编辑器并键入要插入列表的文本。如果文件已保存在 cPanel 或其他电子邮件帐户中,请在纯文本编辑器中键入文本。您还可以使用 Windows 文本编辑器将文本插入到您的列表中。然后 FileList 将创建一个简单的 CSV 格式文件列表,其中包括完整的文件名、文件夹路径、大小、修改日期、最后修改时间和修改日期。

Windows 文件列表应用程序的另一个用途是当您想要备份硬盘驱动器的特定部分时,例如桌面或整个硬盘驱动器。 Windows 文件列表应用程序允许您指定需要备份的文件列表的确切部分,以及应该进行备份的确切时间范围。您可以创建一个准确的时间表,或者只选择备份整个文件。

当您将文件列表保存为 csv 格式时,请务必记住保存文件的日期和时间。文件列表将保存为 csv 文件。文件列表编辑器将提示您使用文件名中定义的属性和列定义列表中指定的列表属性创建 XML 布局。然后它会提示您定义列名和值。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FileList 3.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jam-software

http://www.jam-software.com

PCFileList

3.2.1

Jam-software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FileList 的 3.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FileList for Windows

3.2.1

Jam-software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Create Your Own PDF FileList?

For you to edit a file list, first you need to open an editor and type the text to be inserted into the list. If the file has already been saved in cPanel or another email account, type the text in the plain text editor. You can also use the Windows text editor to insert the text into your list. FileList will then create a simple list of all files in CSV format, which includes the full file name, the folder path, size, date modified, last modified, and the modification date.

Another use for the Windows filelist app is when you want to backup a certain portion of your hard drive, such as the desktop or the entire hard drive. The Windows filelist app allows you to specify the exact part of the filelist that needs to be backed up, as well as the exact time frame within which the backup should occur. You can create an exact timetable, or just choose to back up the whole file.

When you save a file list to a csv format, it is important that you remember the day and time that you saved the file. The file list will be saved as a csv file. The filelist editor will prompt you to create an XML layout with the properties defined in the file name and the list attributes specified in the column definition list. It will then prompt you to define the column names and values.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FileList 3.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Jam-software

http://www.jam-software.com

SHA-1:
d7ed42bab632eb6f7c379db0398fe494955f998a

FileList for PC

3.2.1

Jam-software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.1 of FileList. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement