广告

WindowsFanControl

85

Rem0o

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 风扇管理程序

FanControl 是一个免费的粉丝管理应用,可让您监控和优化您的硬件设置,就像 SpeedFanHWMonitor< /a>。您可以保存和编辑多个配置文件,具体取决于您尝试完成的任务。您还可以找到表示风扇曲线的不同图表,以帮助您更好地了解 CPU 和 GPU 的性能。

您可以微调风扇响应,例如启动、停止、步进和滞后。当您需要操作其他程序时,它在后台安静地运行,不会打扰您。您可以通过单击任务栏托盘图标再次访问它。

监视和控制

PC 用户最担心的问题之一是在玩游戏、挖矿或处理高性能程序时电脑过热。 FanControl 让您能够监视和控制每个风扇,并且可以查看所有风扇,同时对您想要的风扇进行细微的更改。

风扇曲线查看器和编辑器

h3>

界面中的每个面板都代表一个风扇,向您显示每个面板的位置及其性能。还有风扇曲线图,您可以在其中比较响应时间温度滞后。它允许您查看和编辑图形点以微调参数。

多个配置文件

当您处理不同的设置以找到各种任务的最佳性能时,它会有所帮助在 FanControl 上设置多个配置文件。您可以查看每个图表,了解激活特定程序或游戏时要使用的设置。这意味着当您在 PC 上没有做太多事情时,您可以让您的粉丝慢下来休息一下。

不同的主题

您无需坐在相同的界面外观上如果你厌倦了或厌倦了看相同的颜色,每天都可以。您可以设置主要和次要色调,以生动的色调在用户界面上飞溅以刷新屏幕。 

控制您的风扇性能

FanControl 是一个开源程序,可以轻松控制计算机上的风扇速度。虽然界面看起来很基本,但如果您了解 PC 规格和滞后,则可以使用许多高级工具。如果没有,该应用程序可以让您轻松学习。

技术

标题;
FanControl 85 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rem0o

https://github.com/Rem0o

PCFanControl

85

Rem0o

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FanControl 的 85 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FanControl for Windows

85

Rem0o(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows fan management program

FanControl is a free fan management app that lets you monitor and optimize your hardware settings, much like SpeedFan and HWMonitor. You can save and edit several profiles, depending on which task you are trying to complete. You’ll also find different graphs representing fan curves to help you understand the performance of your CPU and GPU better.

There are fan responses you can fine-tune, such as start, stop, steps, and hysteresis. When you need to operate other programs, it works quietly in the background without interrupting you. You can access it again by clicking on the taskbar tray icon.

Monitor and control

One of the biggest concerns of PC users is the overheating of the computers while gaming, mining, or working on high-performance programs. FanControl gives you the power to monitor and control each of the fans and can view all of them while making subtle changes to the ones you want.

Advertisement

Fan curve viewer and editor

Each panel in the interface represents a fan, showing you the location of each and its performance. There are also fan curve graphs, where you can compare response times, temperatures, and hysteresis. It lets you view and edit graph points to fine-tune the parameters.

Multiple profiles

When you’re working on different settings to find the best performance for various tasks, it helps to set multiple profiles on FanControl. You can view graphs for each one, knowing which settings to use when you activate specific programs or games. It means you can let your fans slow down and rest when you’re not doing much on your PC.

Different themes

You don’t need to sit with the same interface appearance every day if you’re bored of it or tired of looking at the same colors. You can set primary and secondary tones, splashing the user interface with vivid hues to refresh the screen. 

Control your fan performance

FanControl is an open-source program that’s easy to control the fan speed on your computer. While the interface looks basic, there are many advanced tools you can use if you understand PC specifications and hysteresis. If not, the app makes it easy to learn.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FanControl 85 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 30th 2021
Author:
Rem0o

https://github.com/Rem0o

SHA-1:
03addeb510e824302b50a86449e344c2f5a98c06

FanControl for PC

85

Rem0o(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 85 of FanControl. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement