广告

WindowsFacebook Video Call Plug-in Installer

1.2.250.0

Facebook(免费)

用户评分8

Facebook 视频通话 - 如何设置 Facebook 视频通话界面以实现更快的 Facebook 视频和文本转换

Facebook 今天宣布推出新的视频聊天应用程序“社交视频”的测试版。使用 Windows 操作系统的 Facebook 用户现在必须升级他们的软件才能利用新功能。这个最新的 Facebook 应用程序类似于流行的社交网站的流行状态和聊天应用程序,但现在允许用户制作其他 Facebook 成员可以观看的交互式视频。 Facebook Video Call 插件安装程序应自动为您的系统安装所需的插件,之后您应该能够通过单击任何视频底部的“创建”链接开始制作视频并将其上传到社交网络发布在脸书上。 Facebook Video Call 插件的安装应该不会花费很长时间,因为它应该只需要您几分钟的时间。

如果您已有 Facebook 个人资料,或者您只是选择安装它,Facebook Video Call 插件安装程序会通过控制面板安装到您的系统中,之后您需要转到“应用程序”部分并选择 Facebook 视频通话。到达那里后,您会发现 Facebook Video Call 图标以及您需要的 Facebook Video Call 插件,即 Facebook Video Chatty Plugin 和 Facebook Video View Plugin。单击其中一个按钮下载并安装相应的 Facebook 插件。您将看到一个显示下载和安装过程的进度条,以及一条让您知道插件已成功安装的进度消息。您可以在 Facebook 测试页面上对此进行测试,以确保一切都已正确安装。

成功安装 Facebook 视频通话插件后,您需要授予对软件的计算机访问权限。这可以通过单击主菜单中的“应用程序”,然后向下滚动到“权限”并单击“通常授予访问权限”来完成。在实际开始视频通话之前利用此功能是一个好主意,因为它简化了设置您的 Facebook 帐户以及验证您的电子邮件地址的整个过程。完成此操作后,您就可以开始使用 Facebook 视频通话软件了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Facebook Video Call Plug-in Installer 1.2.250.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Facebook

http:www.facebook.comappsapplication.phpid74769995908

SHA-1:
e9b0c3adeb2f3674edd44551d839fe01817c814b
Filename:
FacebookVideoCallSetup_v1-2-205-0.exe

PCFacebook Video Call Plug-in Installer

1.2.250.0

Facebook(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Facebook Video Call Plug-in Installer 的 1.2.250.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Facebook Video Call Plug-in Installer for Windows

1.2.250.0

Facebook(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Facebook Video Calls - How to Setup Your Facebook Video Call Interface for Faster Facebook Video and Text Conversions

Facebook has today announced the beta release of their new video chatting application "Social Video". Users of Facebook who are using the Windows operating system must now upgrade their software in order to take advantage of the new feature. This latest Facebook application is similar to the popular social networking site's popular status and chat applications, but now allows users to make interactive videos that other Facebook members can view. The Facebook Video Call plug-in installer should automatically install the required plug-ins for your system, after which you should be able to start making videos and uploading them to the social network by clicking the "Create" link at the bottom of any video posted on Facebook. The Facebook Video Call plug-in installation should not take a long time, as it should only take a few minutes of your time.

The Facebook Video Call plug-in installer installs into your system through the control panel if you already have a Facebook profile, or if you simply choose to install it, after which you'll need to go the" Apps" section and select Facebook Video Call. Once you're there, you'll find the Facebook Video Call icon along with the Facebook Video Call plug-ins that you need, which are the Facebook Video Chatty Plugin and the Facebook Video View Plugin. Click on one of the buttons to download and install the corresponding Facebook plug-in. You'll see a progress bar displaying the download and installation process, and a progress message letting you know that the plug-ins have been successfully installed. You can test this out on a Facebook test page in order to ensure that everything was installed properly.

Once you've successfully installed the Facebook Video Call plug-in, you will need to grant access to your computer to the software. This can be done by clicking on" Apps" from the main menu, then scrolling down to" permissions" and clicking "ongaually grant access." It's a good idea to take advantage of this feature before actually getting started in video calling because it simplifies the whole process of setting up your Facebook account as well as verifying your email address. After you do this, you're ready to begin using the Facebook Video Call software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Facebook Video Call Plug-in Installer 1.2.250.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
e9b0c3adeb2f3674edd44551d839fe01817c814b

Facebook Video Call Plug-in Installer for PC

1.2.250.0

Facebook(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.250.0 of Facebook Video Call Plug-in Installer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement