广告

WindowsExcel File Repair

4.03

Excelfilerepair(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

了解如何从 Microsoft 执行 Excel 文件修复

SecureRecovery 是计算机数据恢复的行业领导者。由于计算机文件越来越多地存储在 DVD 和其他媒体上,因此丢失其中一些文件并不少见。即使您拥有所有相关媒体可供使用,仍可能需要寻找可靠的文件恢复替代方案。虽然有许多文件恢复软件程序,但它们中的大多数都设计为仅适用于一种特定的操作系统(通常是 Windows),并且可能无法成功处理来自不同操作系统的大量数据。此外,大多数恢复程序都无法使用密码和其他重要的安全措施来保护您的重要数据。

最新版本的 ExeMailfold 6.0 版在其 Windows 版本中添加了许多有用的功能,这使得从所有 Windows 平台恢复损坏的文件变得前所未有的容易。这个流行的 Windows 应用程序的许多有用增强功能包括从硬盘驱动器和 Internet 上的不同位置快速轻松地恢复损坏的 Excel 文档的能力、可以恢复各种数据类型的内置恢复字典、集中的“恢复丢失的文件”按钮、密码保护和恢复数据的加密,以确保它不会被组织中的某人意外删除。更令人印象深刻的是,ExeMailfold 可以用作虚拟传真客户端,让您可以从世界任何地方发送和接收传真。这种易于使用的数据恢复工具和强大的 Windows 网络解决方案的强大组合使 ExeMailfold 成为恢复丢失或损坏的 Excel 文档的强大而灵活的工具。

ExeMailfold 中的 Windows 恢复功能允许您快速移动、复制和重命名您可能意外损坏的任何损坏的 Excel 文档。您可以通过右键单击损坏的 Excel 文件并单击“替换”来执行此操作。损坏的 Excel 文档旁边将出现一个新的空文档,并要求您选择其他名称。您可以选择仅恢复一个文档,也可以选择恢复文件夹中的所有文档。选择特定还原选项后,将出现一条消息,说明所选文件或文件夹已成功修复。此修复选项适用于所有版本的 Windows,并会自动修复任何损坏的字体或损坏的表格。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Excel File Repair 4.03 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Excelfilerepair

http://www.excelfilerepair.com

PCExcel File Repair

4.03

Excelfilerepair(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Excel File Repair 的 4.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Excel File Repair for Windows

4.03

Excelfilerepair(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Learn How to Perform an Excel File Repair From Microsoft

SecureRecovery is the industry leader in computer data recovery. Since computer files are increasingly stored on DVDs and other media, it is not uncommon to lose some of these files. Even when you have all the relevant media at your disposal, it may still be necessary to look for a reliable alternative to file recovery. While there are numerous file recovery software programs, most of them are designed to work well with only one particular operating system (usually Windows) and may not be able to successfully work with large volumes of data from different operating systems. In addition, most recovery programs are not equipped to work with passwords and other important security measures that can protect your important data.

The latest version of ExeMailfold, version 6.0, adds a number of useful features to its Windows version, which makes it easier than ever to recover damaged files from all Windows platforms. Among the many useful enhancements to this popular Windows application are the ability to quickly and easily restore damaged Excel documents from different locations on your hard drive and across the internet, a built-in recovery dictionary that can recover a variety of data types, a centralized'Recover Missing Files' button, password protection and encryption of recovered data to ensure that it can't be accidentally deleted by someone in your organization. Even more impressive is the fact that ExeMailfold can work as a virtual fax client, allowing you to send and receive faxes from any location in the world. This powerful combination of easy to use data recovery tools and powerful Windows Networking solutions make ExeMailfold a powerful and flexible tool for recovering lost or damaged Excel documents.

The Windows restore feature in ExeMailfold allows you to quickly move, copy and rename any damaged Excel document that you may have accidentally damaged. You may do this by right-clicking the damaged Excel file and clicking 'Replace'. A new, empty document will appear next to the damaged Excel document and you will be asked to choose a different name. You may choose to restore only one document or you may choose to restore all the documents in your folder. Once you have selected a particular restore option, a message will appear stating that the selected file or folder has been successfully repaired. This repair option will work on all versions of Windows and will automatically repair any broken fonts or damaged tables.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Excel File Repair 4.03 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Excelfilerepair

http://www.excelfilerepair.com

SHA-1:
8f70ab32d5a2560a19460f9cbe0be684f40ece25

Excel File Repair for PC

4.03

Excelfilerepair(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.03 of Excel File Repair. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement