广告

WindowsExcelFIX Excel File Recovery

5.95

Cimaware Software SL(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Excel 修复 - 自动计算银行对账单错误

ExcelFIX 实际上是 Microsoft 创建的软件程序,其唯一目的是帮助用户以最有效和最可靠的方式恢复损坏的 Excel 文件。尽管 ExcelFIX 简单且具有明显的品质,但它还具有许多强大的功能,它们是恢复严重损坏的 Excel 文件的理想工具。您可能经常会遇到这样一种情况,即您不小心将重要数据存储在严重损坏和损坏的 Excel 文档中。如果您想摆脱在这种情况下尝试寻找合适的替代方法来恢复数据的麻烦和不确定性,那么您应该安装并激活 ExcelFIX。

使用此功能,您可以快速了解 ExcelFIX Excel 文件恢复是否可以在您的 Windows 版本上运行。 ExcelFIX 的设计使其无缝集成到您的 Windows 版本中,使该程序与当今的大多数操作系统兼容。 ExcelFIX 是由微软根据他们自己的研究开发的,他们确保该软件对即使是最缺乏经验的用户也非常友好。 ExcelFIX 还提供各种有用的功能,非常适合财务和会计专业人士使用。

在 ExcelFIX 提供的其他重要功能中,银行对账 Excel 模板有助于执行流畅且无错误的银行对账任务,而不会出现任何重大问题。通过使用该模板,您将能够有效地将财务数据从不同的 Excel 工作表传输到多个 Microsoft Excel 电子表格,而不会出现任何问题。而且,Excel修复excel模板的自动计算功能,让整个Excel修复过程变得简单了很多。损坏的 Excel 文件的修复过程也很容易通过“自动修复错误”选项进行,它可以让您修复 Excel 文档而不会丢失任何重要数据。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ExcelFIX Excel File Recovery 5.95 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, January 18th 2024
作者:
Cimaware Software SL

http://www.cimaware.com

SHA-1:
574bc86be9ff0ad9c6372142f5bc71795333f7ba
Filename:
excelfixinstaller.exe

PCExcelFIX Excel File Recovery

5.95

Cimaware Software SL(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ExcelFIX Excel File Recovery 的 5.95 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ExcelFIX Excel File Recovery for Windows

5.74

Cimaware Software SL(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Excel Repair - Automatically Calculate Bank Statement Errors

ExcelFIX is actually a software program created by Microsoft for the sole purpose of helping users restore their corrupted Excel files in the most effective and reliable manner possible. Despite its simplicity and obvious qualities, ExcelFIX also has a number of powerful features that are ideal tools for recovering a badly damaged Excel file. You may often come across a scenario where you accidentally store your important data in an Excel document which is severely damaged and corrupt. If you want to free your hands from the hassle and uncertainty of trying to look for a proper alternative for recovering the data in such cases, then you should install and activate ExcelFIX.

Using this feature, you can quickly find out whether ExcelFIX Excel file recovery will operate on your Windows version or not. ExcelFIX has been designed in such a way that it seamlessly integrates into your Windows version, making the program compatible with the majority of the operating systems of today. ExcelFIX has been developed by Microsoft based on their own research and they have ensured that the software is extremely user friendly for even the most inexperienced users. ExcelFIX also offers various useful features which are ideal for financial and accounting professionals.

Amongst other important features that are provided by ExcelFIX, is the bank reconciliation excel template which helps in performing a smooth and error free bank reconciliation task without any major hiccups. By using the template, you will be able to effectively transfer your financial data from different Excel worksheets to multiple Microsoft Excel spreadsheets without any problems whatsoever. Moreover, the automatic calculation function of the Excel repair excel template makes the entire procedure of Excel repair a lot easier. The repair process of a damaged Excel file is also made easy by the 'fix errors automatically' option which lets you fix Excel document without losing any important data.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ExcelFIX Excel File Recovery 5.74 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Cimaware Software SL

http://www.cimaware.com

SHA-1:
d547c2064794ecb0a9478a0701bd356066a8b77a

ExcelFIX Excel File Recovery for PC

5.74

Cimaware Software SL(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.74 of ExcelFIX Excel File Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement