广告

WindowsFile Repair

2.1.2

FileRepair

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何修复 PowerPoint 中损坏的 Windows 窗体

文件修复工具是一款免费的基于桌面的计算机诊断软件,可让您快速轻松地修复与 Microsoft Office 有关的所有类型的文件损坏问题。先进的注册表引擎技术提供自动扫描、文件恢复和文件修复。文件修复是帮助您进行 PC 维护活动的工具之一。它允许您修复有关 MS Word、Excel、Power Point、Word 自动修复以及其他文本和图形文件的所有类型的文件损坏问题。

文件修复适用于所有类型的操作系统,例如 Windows 2000、Windows NT、XP、Windows Vista 和 Windows 7。如果您的 Windows 版本高于 Windows 七,那么您需要购买文件修复的许可副本来修复所有损坏或损坏的文件。文件修复也称为 Windows XP 修复工具包,它附带一个内置实用程序,用于修复计算机中的各种错误和问题。文件修复扫描您的 PC 并检测计算机注册表中所有类型的损坏和可损坏文件。检测到它们后,它会自动修复或替换损坏的文件,而无需您的帮助。这会自动完成,即使您不在计算机上工作。

此文件修复实用程序的高级版本使您能够修复损坏的图片文件、视频文件和音频文件。只需单击一下,您就可以从 Windows 修复所有类型的文件格式,让您更有效地工作。这些类型的文件格式包括所有类型的图像、音频和视频。您将能够修复所有类型的损坏的 PowerPoint 演示文稿和 JPEG 图像,甚至可以重新安装基于 Windows 的 PowerPoint 和 Java 应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
File Repair 2.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FileRepair

http://www.filerepair1.com/

PCFile Repair

2.1.2

FileRepair

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 File Repair 的 2.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

File Repair for Windows

2.1.2

FileRepair(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Fix Corrupt Windows Forms in PowerPoint

File Repair Tool is a free desktop-based diagnostic computer software which enables you to quickly and easily repair all types of file corruption problems concerning Microsoft Office. The advanced registry engine technology provides the automated scanning, file restoration, and file fixes. File Repair is one of the tools that will help you in your PC maintenance activities. It allows you to fix all type of file corruption problems concerning MS Word, Excel, Power Point, Word Auto Repair, and other text and graphics files.

File Repair works well with all type of Operating Systems such as Windows 2000, Windows NT, XP, Windows Vista, and Windows Seven. If your Windows version is above Windows Seven, then you need to purchase a licensed copy of File Repair to fix all the corrupt or damaged files. File Repair is also known as the Windows XP Repair Kit and comes with an in-built utility for the fixing of all sorts of errors and problems in your computer. File Repair scans your PC and detects all types of damaged and corruptible files in your computer's registry. After detecting them, it repairs or replaces the damaged files automatically without requiring your assistance. This is done automatically, even if you are not working on your computer.

The advanced version of this file repair utility enables you to fix the corrupted picture files, video files and audio files. With a single click, you can fix all types of file formats from Windows, allowing you to work more effectively and efficiently. These types of file formats include all types of images, audios, and videos. You will be able to fix all type of damaged PowerPoint presentations and JPEG images or even re-install Windows based PowerPoint and Java applications.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
File Repair 2.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
FileRepair

http://www.filerepair1.com/

SHA-1:
52558f18bfa3fd74b201e6d78aa926f5b96a778b

File Repair for PC

2.1.2

FileRepair(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.2 of File Repair. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement