广告

Drawpile

2.1.10

Calle Laakkonen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

与他人进行绘画和合作

能够与他人合作进行绘画和绘画是一项非常有用的功能,尽管在大多数插图和设计软件中并不常见。幸运的是,协作正是Drawpile的主要卖点。通过Drawpile,多个用户可以同时在画布上绘画,从而使他们可以立即彼此共享其绘画和想法。

广告

图纸特征

尽管协作是Drawpile的主要重点,但这并不意味着它是一种劣等的绘图工具。 Drawpile具有绘画应用程序所期望的所有基本功能。它具有多层支持,可以设置为不同的颜色和混合模式。遗憾的是,该应用程序没有广泛的画笔选择,但是可以自定义其可用的画笔以创建各种效果。像图层一样,可以将其设置为不同的混合模式,但用户也可以更改其不透明度,大小,硬度和间距。 Drawpile还具有笔压灵敏度支持,因此可以与图形输入板一起使用。

协作功能

使用Drawpile,用户可以控制其绘画会话中的活动。用户可以通过在服务器列表中加入公开的会话或从朋友那里获取私人代码来加入会话。在会话中,主机可以限制用户的活动。主机可以锁定某些用户或层。他们还可以限制图像上传和文本框创建等操作。他们还可以禁止用户和密码保护会话。

和朋友一起画画

如果您有很多艺术家朋友,那么Drawpile是与他们共度时光的好方法。对于需要快速与团队合作的专业人士来说,它也很棒。

标题;
Drawpile 2.1.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Calle Laakkonen

https://drawpile.net/

SHA-1:
4e1df82590402058449e94f846b764dfb1d6c889

目前 Drawpile 的 2.1.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Drawpile2.1.10

Calle Laakkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Draw and Collaborate With Others

Being able to collaborate with others on paintings and drawings is a very useful feature, although it's not common for most illustration and design software. Fortunately, collaboration is exactly Drawpile's main selling point. Drawpile lets several users draw on a canvas simultaneously, allowing them to share their drawings and ideas instantaneously with each other.

Advertisement

Drawing Features

While collaboration is Drawpile's main focus, this doesn't mean that it is a subpar drawing tool. Drawpile has all of the basic features that one expects from a painting app. It has multi-layer support which can be set to different color and blending modes. The app does not have a wide selection of brushes, sadly, but the brushes that it has available can be customized to create a variety of effects. Like layers, it can be set to different blending modes, but users can also change its opacity, size, hardness, and spacing. Drawpile also has pen-pressure sensitivity support, so it can be used with graphics tablets.

Collaboration Features

With Drawpile, users have control over the activity in their drawing sessions. Users can join sessions by joining a public one through the server list or by getting a private code from their friend. Once in a session, the host can limit a user's activity. Hosts can lock certain users or layers. They can also restrict actions like image uploading and text box creation. They can also ban users and password-protect sessions.

Draw With Friends

If you have a lot of artist friends then Drawpile is a great way to spend time with them. It's also great for professionals who need to quickly collaborate with a team.

Title:
Drawpile 2.1.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, October 23rd 2019
Author:
Calle Laakkonen

https://drawpile.net/

SHA-1:
4e1df82590402058449e94f846b764dfb1d6c889

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.10 of Drawpile. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement