广告

WindowsDoubleKiller

1.6.2.82

Bigbangenterprises

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

双重杀手回顾

DoubleKiller 是一个简单易用的免费软件程序,用于查找和消除硬盘驱动器上的重复文件。它也是一个易于理解、安全且功能强大的实用程序。硬盘管理硬盘的使用寿命可以通过正确使用大大缩短。最常见的磁盘碎片方法是当文件、应用程序甚至文件夹损坏并且不再用作该特定文件的存储设备时。 Windows 和许多其他操作系统具有内置机制,允许您执行某种称为碎片整理的文件修复。如果您的计算机硬盘驱动器以最高性能运行,则您可能无法对其进行加速,除非它是基于 Windows 的系统。

当此实用程序找到重复文件时,它会通知您的操作系统存在重复文件,在这种情况下,它会显示一条消息,指出“存在文件的重复副本”。然后 DoubleKiller 将继续覆盖现有文件,或提示您将其删除。拔下计算机电源后,您应该始终运行此实用程序,因为它需要相当长的时间才能完全重新启动。不过,您应该始终在对计算机执行所有必要的维护后运行此实用程序,其中包括清理所有临时文件、卸载和重新安装所有必要的程序,并确保计算机中没有病毒。

与一些类似的实用程序不同,Doublekiller 不会删除设置为分类共享项目的项目。这使它更安全,因为它不会删除其他应用程序需要的项目。用户必须记住的一件事是,由于该软件用于对您的硬盘进行碎片整理,它可能会使某些文件保持不变,如果用户不定期检查并检查他们的文件,这可能会使您的系统容易受到安全或恶意软件攻击.这个程序还有一个垃圾文件删除器,它可以帮助你删除所有不必要和不相关的文件,从而使你的计算机运行得更快。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DoubleKiller 1.6.2.82 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bigbangenterprises

http://bigbangenterprises.de

PCDoubleKiller

1.6.2.82

Bigbangenterprises

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DoubleKiller 的 1.6.2.82 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

DoubleKiller for Windows

1.6.2.82

Bigbangenterprises(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of Double Killer

DoubleKiller is a easy and quick to use freeware program to locate and eliminate duplicate files on your hard drive. It is also a simple to understand, safe, and powerful utility. Hard Drive ManagementA hard drive's life span can be greatly shortened by proper use. The most common method of disk fragmentation is when a file, application, or even a folder gets corrupted and no longer serves as a storage device for that particular file. Windows and many other operating systems have built-in mechanisms that allow you to perform a certain kind of file repair called defragmentation. If your computer's hard drive is running at its maximum performance, there is probably nothing you can do to speed it up, unless it is a Windows based system.

When this utility finds a duplicate, it notifies your operating system that there is a duplicate file, in this case, it will show a message stating that "A duplicate copy of the file is present." DoubleKiller will then proceed to either overwrite the existing file, or prompt you to delete it. You should always run this utility after you have unplugged your computer from power, since it will take quite some time for it to completely reboot. Although, you should always run this utility after you have performed all the necessary maintenance on your computer, which will include cleaning up all the temporary files, uninstalling and reinstalling all the necessary programs, and making sure that there are no viruses in your computer.

Unlike some similar utilities, Doublekiller will not delete items that are set to Categorize Shared Items. This makes it much safer because it will not delete items that are needed by other applications. One thing that users must keep in mind is that because this software is used to defragment your hard drive, it may leave certain files untouched, which could make your system vulnerable to security or malware attacks if users do not go through and check their files regularly. This program also has a junk-file remover, which will help you eliminate all unnecessary and irrelevant files and thus make your computer run faster.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DoubleKiller 1.6.2.82 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Bigbangenterprises

http://bigbangenterprises.de

SHA-1:
c439edc711912113868731c732178aea53f19bd6

DoubleKiller for PC

1.6.2.82

Bigbangenterprises(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.2.82 of DoubleKiller. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement