广告

WindowsDesperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive

03.00.00

desperados-game(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

亡命之徒:想要死或活

Desperados:Wanted Dead Or Alive 是一款由 Spellbound Entertainment 开发和发行的原创即时战略游戏,于 90 年代初在 Microsoft Windows 上发布。该游戏是该系列中我最喜欢的游戏之一,我建议在所有不同的 Windows 系统上玩 Desperados:Wanted Dead Or Alive。我从来没有真正理解为什么其他人似乎如此喜欢这个游戏,除了它是少数没有试图成为“模块化”电脑游戏的 RTS 游戏之一,并且没有大多数其他 RTS 游戏所具有的“开销”。基本上,你在游戏中看到的一切都在那里,因为它是这样设计的,而且非常简单直观。现在,这并不意味着没有任何功能可以使游戏变得更好,但一般来说,如果您发现自己没有使用该功能,则没有必要这样做。事实上,如果您正在使用该功能,那么您可能已经发现一开始就不需要它了。

您可以使用 Microsoft 的 Windows Server 2021 SP2 软件购买适用于 Windows 的《亡命之徒:通缉令》。它带有“基础游戏”和“扩展游戏选项”,允许您使用仅在完整版游戏中或仅在“地图”视图中找到的功能自定义您的游戏(即单独下载)。游戏中还可以添加许多附加组件,包括历史事件(例如“冷战”和“越南战争”版本)、特殊事件等等。整个 Desperados:Wanted Dead Or Alive 附加组件做得非常好,如果您正在为您的策略游戏寻找扩展包,我建议您选择它。否则,您可能想省钱买些别的东西。

Desperados:Wanted Dead or Alive 与其他 RTS 游戏不同,在这些游戏中,您必须建立一个帝国、进行战斗并为士兵的表现发放奖励。如果您想要更现代的东西,那么您可以尝试由屡获殊荣的设计师 Christian Lindqvist 创作的游戏的新版本。在 Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive 中,您可以通过控制键控制整个游戏,使其比原版更加逼真和简化。例如,您现在选择建筑物所在的位置,而不是建造城市。此外,当您饿了时,您可以随时回到偏僻的小屋吃点东西!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive 03.00.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
desperados-game
SHA-1:
53073bbe7eddb6d14a10f01abf9bcdfa7a7ebf4e
Filename:
desperadosenglish.zip

PCDesperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive

03.00.00

desperados-game(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive 的 03.00.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive for Windows

03.00.00

desperados-game(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive

Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive is an original realtime strategy game developed and released by Spellbound Entertainment and released for Microsoft Windows in the early 90s. This game is one of my favorites in the series, and I recommend playing Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive on all the different windows systems that are out there. I have never really understood why everyone else seems to like this game so much, other than the fact that it's one of the few RTS games ever made that doesn't try to be a "modular" computer game, and doesn't have the "overhead" that most other RTS games have. Basically, everything that you see in-game is there because it was designed that way, and it's very simple and intuitive. Now, this doesn't mean that there aren't any features that you could use that would make the game better, but generally speaking, if you find yourself not using the feature, it's not necessary to do that. In fact, if you are using that feature, then you probably have already figured out that you won't need it in the first place.

You can purchase Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive for Windows with the Windows Server 2021 SP2 software from Microsoft. It comes with the "Base Game" and "Extensive Game Options", which allow you to customize your game with features that are found only in the full version of the game or those that are only found in the "Map" view (which is a separate download). There are many add-ons that can be added to the game as well, including historical events (such as the "Cold War" and "Vietnam War" versions), special events, and even more. The whole Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive add-on is very well-done, and I would recommend that if you are looking for an expansion pack for your strategy games, that you pick this up. Otherwise, you might want to save your money for something else.

Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive is not like other RTS games where you have to build an empire, fight battles, and dole out rewards for your soldiers' performance. If you want something more modern, then you could try the new version of the game--created by the award-winning designer Christian Lindqvist. In Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive, you get to take control of the whole game through the control keys, making it more realistic and simplified than the original. As an example, instead of building a city, you now choose where the buildings are located. Plus, when you get hungry, you can always go back to your cabin in the middle of nowhere to get some food!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive 03.00.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
desperados-game
SHA-1:
53073bbe7eddb6d14a10f01abf9bcdfa7a7ebf4e

Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive for PC

03.00.00

desperados-game(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 03.00.00 of Desperados: Wanted Dead Or Alive. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement