广告

WindowsCreepy

1.94

ilektrojohn

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

我在哪里可以找到关于令人毛骨悚然的人和他们的社交网络存在的信息?

跟踪朋友的最佳方法之一是使用 Creepy?我知道它不是最原始的东西,但它确实有效。 Creepy 使用起来超级简单。只需在文本框中输入用户名(或两者),然后让它完成其余的工作。但是,如果您要搜索的人有很多照片和推文,则可能需要一些时间。完成扫描后,您将获得一张漂亮的地图,其中包含它所定位的所有位置,以及按日期排序的漂亮位置列表。

如果您想知道某人是否令人毛骨悚然,只需在 Twitter 上找到他们。 Twitts 是了解时事、结识新朋友或转发您最喜欢的推文的好方法。如果您在高音扬声器区域,您可以搜索诸如令人毛骨悚然、奇怪或怪异之类的关键字,然后查看弹出的内容。例如,我很确定我最近在 MSN 上看到了所有这些术语:twitter、twitterstorm、twittering、tweeting 和 tweets 等。但是在我的搜索中发现一堆奇怪的 Twitter 推文后,我意识到这是确定某人是否在线和令人毛骨悚然的好方法。

除了令人毛骨悚然的因素外,您还可以通过搬迁工具查看一个人是否在一个位置使用多个帐户。如果您在所有允许您发布推文的社交媒体上都很活跃,例如 Facebook、YouTube 和 MySpace,那么您真的应该利用这一点。例如,如果您是 Facebook 粉丝,您可以搜索每张照片,以查看哪张照片是在哪里拍摄的。而在 Twitter 方面,Twitts 还提供了一种称为“关注者搜索”的搜索选项。使用该工具,您将能够实时识别谁在关注您,即使他们位于全球不同的地方!如果您想知道一个人如何在您眼中的微型芯片上为您获取位置信息,那么可以考虑使用地理定位工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Creepy 1.94 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ilektrojohn

PCCreepy

1.94

ilektrojohn

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Creepy 的 1.94 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Creepy for Windows

1.94

ilektrojohn(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Where Can I Find Out About Creepy People and Their Social Networking Presence?

One of the best ways to keep track of your friends is using Creepy? I know its not the most original thing, but it works. Creepy is super simple to use. Just enter in a user name (or both) into the text box and let it do the rest. It may take some time if the person you are searching has lots of photos and tweets, though. Once it's done scanning, you will get a nice map of all locations that it has located, and a nice list of locations sorted according to date.

If you want to know if someone is creepy, just find them on Twitter. Twitts are a great way to find out about current events, meet new people, or re-tweet your favorites. And if you are in a tweeter zone, you can search for keywords like creepy, strange, or weird and see what pops up. For example, I am pretty sure that I have seen all of these terms around on MSN recently: twitter, twitter storm, twittering, tweeting, and tweets, etc. But after finding a bunch of weird Twitter tweets in my searches, I realized that it was a very good way to determine if someone was online and creepy.

In addition to the creepiness factor, you will be able to see if a person is using multiple accounts from a single location with the relocation tool. If you are active on all of the social media that allows you to post tweets, such as Facebook, YouTube, and MySpace, you should really take advantage of this. If you are a Facebook fan, for example, you could perform a search for each picture in order to see which one was taken where. And when it comes to Twitter, Twitts offers one more search option called "follower search". With that tool, you will be able to identify who is following you in real time, even if they are located on a different part of the globe! If you are wondering how a person could possibly get location information for you on a tiny microchip in your eye, then using the geolocation tool is one option to consider.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Creepy 1.94 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
ilektrojohn
SHA-1:
e2b50675b78caade4454b15d725601ad7ea2f280

Creepy for PC

1.94

ilektrojohn(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.94 of Creepy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement