广告

WindowsMr.TomatoS

3.0

OXTORD Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费喂食游戏

Mr.TomatoS 是一款适用于 Windows PC 的免费喂食游戏。手绘动画最初使游戏感觉幼稚和古怪,隐藏了其更黑暗、恐怖的主题。总体而言,Mr.TomatoS 是一款怪异的游戏,有许多不同的结局可供探索。

虽然 Mr.TomatoS 很有趣,但也有许多很棒的选择可供探索。例如,NODOMUS 是具有独特机制的超现实模拟要求您将相机送入虚空,而 Donut Maker! 还很遥远更轻松的选择,您可以在其中制作任何您想要的甜甜圈。

给番茄喂食

您必须将食物添加到搅拌机中并混合它们以给番茄喂食。 苹果、冰块、柠檬和许多其他食物都可以混合。每种混合物都会以不同的方式影响 Mr.TomatoS,甚至可能让他生气。

广告

赚取积分

通过让 Mr.TomatoS 吃饱喝足 ,您将获得可在商店消费的积分。 商店出售精选商品,可帮助您完成喂食任务。但是,与游戏不同的是,这里出售的物品不是免费的:它们需要积分,因此您需要妥善管理游戏内的资源。

手绘风格

Mr.TomatoS 使用手绘艺术风格,随着游戏的进行,开始感觉怪异和格格不入。这种风格选择给将恐怖元素带回家的游戏玩法带来了一种令人不安的感觉。

需要策略

如果你想活得足够长,可以看到一个游戏的结局,您需要好好计划您的膳食。食物混合物的任何问题都会激怒 TomatoS 先生,并可能导致您的死亡。精心的计划会让你活到最后。

完成后

Mr.TomatoS 的经典版只允许玩一次每个玩家。这种机制可以防止任何人找到故事的所有结局。但是,对于那些完成主义者来说,现在有 Mr.TomatoS++

额外模式

Mr.TomatoS 是一款令人兴奋的游戏,但除非你在额外模式下玩它,否则你只有一次机会完成它。当您战略性地组合食物以达到您想要的目的时,这种机制会使标题变得具有挑战性。要实现目标,您需要让 TomatoS 先生保持活力并谨慎管理资源。

幸运的是,一种名为 Mr.TomatoS++ 的新模式提供了实现所有目标的能力结局。即使之前已经完成游戏,这个版本的游戏也可以运行。

广告

技术

标题;
Mr.TomatoS 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
OXTORD Games

https://oxtord.itch.io/

PCMr.TomatoS

3.0

OXTORD Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mr.TomatoS 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mr.TomatoS for Windows

3.0

OXTORD Games(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free feeding game

Mr.TomatoS is a free feeding game for Windows PC. The hand-drawn animations initially make the gameplay feel childish and wacky, concealing its darker, horror themes. Overall, Mr.TomatoS is a weird game with many alternative endings to discover.

While Mr.TomatoS is fun to play, there are also many great alternatives to explore. For example, NODOMUS is a surreal simulation with unique mechanics requiring you to send cameras into the void, while Donut Maker! is a far more relaxing option where you can create any doughnuts you want.

Feed the tomato

You must add foods to the blender and mix them to feed the tomato.  Apples, ice cubes, lemons, and many other foods are available to mix. Each concoction will affect Mr.TomatoS in different ways and may even make him angry.

Advertisement

Earn points

By keeping Mr.TomatoS well-fed and happy, you'll earn points that you can spend in the shop. The store sells a selection of items that helps you on your feeding quest. However, unlike the game, items sold here aren't free: they cost points, so you'll need to manage that in-game resources well.

Hand-drawn style

Mr.TomatoS uses a hand-drawn art style that starts to feel eerie and out of place as the game progresses. This style choice lends a disconcerting feeling to the gameplay that drives home the horror elements.

Requires strategy

If you want to live long enough to see one of the game’s endings, you'll need to plan your meals well. Any issue with the food mixture can anger Mr TomatoS, potentially leading to your death. Careful planning will keep you alive until the very end.

On completion

Mr.TomatoS's classic version only allows one playthrough per player. This mechanic prevents anyone from finding all the endings to the story. However, for the completionists out there, there is now Mr.TomatoS++.

Extra modes

Mr.TomatoS is an exciting game, but unless you play it on the extra mode you'll only have one chance to complete it. This mechanic causes the title to feel challenging as you strategically combine food to reach your desired end. To get to the goal, you need to keep Mr TomatoS alive and manage resources carefully.

Fortunately, a new mode called Mr.TomatoS++ offers the ability to achieve all endings. This version of the game will work even if have already completed the title before.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mr.TomatoS 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
OXTORD Games

https://oxtord.itch.io/

SHA-1:
e36a90fa7379593b3c0fc8e31ee068ccd66fdeba

Mr.TomatoS for PC

3.0

OXTORD Games(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Mr.TomatoS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement