广告

WindowsCloneApp

2.15.606

Builtbybel(免费)

用户评分8

广告

克隆 - 一个让您成为专家的免费转换器!

CloneApp 是一款简单且免费的便携式备份工具,可在重新安装 Windows 或将数据迁移到新 PC 时为您节省大量时间。没有什么比新安装的 Windows 更能让你头脑清醒了,但不幸的是,它是有代价的:你需要按照你想要的方式重新设置它。如果您以前曾经在计算机上安装过任何东西,那么当您不知道下一步该做什么时,您就会知道这是多么令人沮丧。 Windows 不仅要求您学习基础知识,而且如果出现问题,您将被困在自己的 Windows 版本中,直到重新安装它。因此,许多人选择下载并刻录 CD 以保持其原始安装正常运行。

但是,并不是每个人都想重新安装 Windows 并且宁愿保留他们当前的设置。对于这些人来说,拥有备份应用程序的好处远远超过将所有数据从旧计算机复制到新系统硬盘驱动器的麻烦。 CloneApp 将在您的 PC 上执行克隆操作,以便您的所有设置,包括您的桌面墙纸、注册表文件,甚至您的 Internet 收藏夹都将备份到您可以随时恢复的硬盘驱动器上。事实上,您甚至可以将桌面壁纸的副本刻录到磁盘上,并根据需要将其用作默认设置。这将允许您在度假时随身携带您的系统,并将您的设置恢复到以前的状态,而不会丢失任何数据。

市面上有这么多不同的备份工具,要决定哪一个最适合您可能会非常混乱。 CloneApp 不仅可以与多个帐户应用程序一起使用,而且还可以与您的 Windows Live 云帐户无缝协作,让您在不浪费任何空间或资源的情况下充分利用您的系统。利用免费转换器,您可以在掌中体验现代备份实用程序的多功能性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CloneApp 2.15.606 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Builtbybel

http://www.builtbybel.com/

SHA-1:
cafd836aa248691ad97b354acaab82aee767a66b
Filename:
cloneapp.zip

PCCloneApp

2.15.606

Builtbybel(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CloneApp 的 2.15.606 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CloneApp for Windows

2.15.606

Builtbybel(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Clone - A Free Converter That Will Have You Become an Expert!

CloneApp is an easy and free portable backup tool that can save you a ton of time when reinstalling Windows or migrating your data to a new PC. There is nothing quite like a new install of Windows to really clear your head, but unfortunately it comes with a price: you need to set it up exactly the way you want it again. If you've ever installed anything on your computer before, then you know how frustrating it can be when you don't know exactly what to do next. Not only does Windows require you to learn the basics, but if something goes wrong, you are stuck in your own version of Windows until you reinstall it. Because of this, many people choose to download and burn a CD to keep their original installation working.

However, not everyone wants to reinstall Windows and would rather retain their current settings. For these people, the advantages of having a backup application far outweigh the hassle of copying all of your data from your old computer to the hard drive of your new system. CloneApp will perform a cloning operation on your PC so that all of your settings, including your desktop wallpaper, registry files, and even your Internet favorites will be backed up onto the hard drive where you can restore them at any time. In fact, you can even burn a copy of your desktop wallpaper to the disk and use it as your default if you so desire. This will allow you to take your system with you when you go on vacation and restore your settings to a previous state without losing any data.

With so many different backup tools out there, it can be very confusing to decide which one is best for you. CloneApp will not only work with multiple accounts apps but will also work seamlessly with your Windows Live Cloud account, allowing you to get the most out of your system while not wasting any space or resources. Take advantage of a free converter so that you can experience the versatility of a modern backup utility right in the palm of your hand.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CloneApp 2.15.606 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Builtbybel

http://www.builtbybel.com/

SHA-1:
cafd836aa248691ad97b354acaab82aee767a66b

CloneApp for PC

2.15.606

Builtbybel(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.15.606 of CloneApp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement