广告

WindowsCD Recovery Toolbox Free

2.2.1.0

Oemailrecovery

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

CD Recovery Toolbox Free - 它是如何工作的?

它可以成功地用于从错误打印或机械损坏的光学介质(如 CD、DVD 或蓝光光盘)中恢复数据。 CD Recovery Toolbox Free 桌面软件使用起来也非常简单,主要是因为它有一个清晰易懂的图形界面,可以引导用户逐步完成整个数据恢复过程。如果您使用的是 Windows,该软件附带一个内置的修复 CD-ROM,它有助于修复最常见的计算机错误并修复各种系统问题。该软件的主窗口显示计算机系统文件、注册表项、文件位置和操作系统详细信息的当前状态,并且易于导航。

在 CD Recovery Toolbox Free 修复会话的过程中,它会检查损坏磁盘上的每个扇区,然后尝试通过将损坏恢复到原始形式来修复损坏。修复损坏的文件后,如果您成功尝试恢复数据,程序会通知您。然后,您可以选择继续 CD Recovery Toolbox Free 恢复过程或选择移除光盘并重新开始。无论您选择做什么,您都可以放心,这些文件将在您下次启动时安全地检索到。更重要的是,您的所有数据以及在计算机格式化过程中丢失的数据都将完全恢复。

从简单的概述中可以看出,该软件具有直观的用户界面,任何人都可以轻松导航和使用。它还具有自动调度程序,可让您安排定期扫描磁盘,从而在尽可能短的时间内恢复丢失的数据。此外,此工具会自动将所有恢复的数据保存到您桌面上的单独文件夹中。这样,您可以在需要时轻松访问和使用它,而无需重新启动计算机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CD Recovery Toolbox Free 2.2.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Oemailrecovery

http://www.oemailrecovery.com

PCCD Recovery Toolbox Free

2.2.1.0

Oemailrecovery

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 CD Recovery Toolbox Free 的 2.2.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CD Recovery Toolbox Free for Windows

2.2.1.0

Oemailrecovery(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

CD Recovery Toolbox Free - How Does it Work?

It can be successfully utilized to recover data from misprinted or mechanically damaged optical media such as CD, DVD, or Blu-ray Disc. The CD Recovery Toolbox Free desktop software is also very simple to utilize, mainly because of a clear understandable graphical interface which guides the user step by step through the whole data recovery procedure. In case you're using Windows, this software comes with an inbuilt Repair CD-ROM which aids in fixing most common computer errors and fixes a wide array of system problems. The software's main window displays the current state of your computer's system files, registry keys, file locations, and operating system details and is easily navigable.

During the course of your CD Recovery Toolbox Free repair session, it inspects every sector on your damaged disk and then tries to repair the damage by restoring it to its original form. After fixing the corrupted files, the program will then inform you if you're successful in your attempt to regain your data. You can then select to continue the CD Recovery Toolbox Free recovery process or choose to remove the disc and start anew. No matter what you choose to do, you can rest assured that the files will be safely retrieved during your next boot up. What is more, all your data will be completely restored plus the ones that were lost during the formatting process of your computer.

As you can see from the simple overview, this software has an intuitive user interface which makes it very easy for anyone to navigate and work with. It also features an automated scheduler that lets you schedule the scanning of your disks at regular intervals and thus recovers lost data in the least possible time. Furthermore, this tool automatically saves all recovered data onto your desktop in a separate folder. This way, you can easily access and use it anytime you need it without having to reboot your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CD Recovery Toolbox Free 2.2.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Oemailrecovery

http://www.oemailrecovery.com

SHA-1:
2a0f7a44e137d94a514c6e61371023af985e49a5

CD Recovery Toolbox Free for PC

2.2.1.0

Oemailrecovery(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.1.0 of CD Recovery Toolbox Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement