广告

WindowsCalamity mod for Terraria

1.4.2.105

Fabsol

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用泰拉瑞亚的灾难模组为您的沙盒带来更多乐趣

Calamity 是 Terraria 的免费模组,它为游戏带来了大量增强功能。安装模组后,新敌人、新设置、新玩家等级等都将由您体验。

Minecraft 很丰富,泰拉瑞亚玩家可以选择的模组更少。 Calamity 模组通过为您的游戏玩法带来全新维度来帮助改变这种状况。看过基础游戏所有内容的强化泰拉瑞亚用户会欣赏此模组提供的广泛附加功能。

五个新的探索领域

Calamity mod 为泰拉瑞亚带来了总共五个新的生物群落(环境)。这些是沉没的海,您可以在其中收集海棱镜并与巨型蛤蜊战斗; 硫磺海,你必须躲避酸气泡;致命的地下深渊硫磺峭壁和它的邪恶女神;还有神秘的Astral Infection。每个新的生物群系都包含新的结构类型和稀有资源的新机会。

广告

新敌人等等

Calamity 还增加了新敌人,包括 Boss,例如硫磺元素和神明吞噬者,以及一个新的盗贼职业,其潜行技能可能会帮助你躲避这些新的威胁。游戏的练级机制也通过添加熟练度系统进行了更改,这为您提供了一种在玩游戏时提升角色的新方法。还有新歌和新食谱

泰拉瑞亚又是新的了

虽然泰拉瑞亚纯粹主义者可能更喜欢坚持基础游戏,但不可否认的是,灾难模组带来了大量新材料。它还拥有一个活跃的社区:借助 Discord 服务器和它自己的 wiki,您将能够与其他 Calamity 用户交流,在新扩展的沙盒中分享您的创作,并通过这个 Terraria mod 查看其他人在玩什么。

广告

技术

标题;
Calamity mod for Terraria 1.4.2.105 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fabsol

https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?members/fabsol.42014/

PCCalamity mod for Terraria

1.4.2.105

Fabsol

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Calamity mod for Terraria 的 1.4.2.105 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Calamity mod for Terraria for Windows

1.4.2.105

Fabsol(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Bring more to your sandbox with the Calamity mod for Terraria

Calamity is a free mod for Terraria that brings a large slate of enhancements to the game. New enemies, new settings, new player class and more will all be yours to experience when you install the mod.

While mods for Minecraft are plentiful, Terraria players have had fewer mods to choose from. The Calamity mod helps to change that by bringing a whole new dimension to your gameplay. Hardened Terraria users who have seen all that the base game has to offer will appreciate the wide-ranging additions offered by this mod.

Five new areas to explore

The Calamity mod brings with it a total of five new biomes (environments) for Terraria. These are Sunken Sea where you can collect Sea Prisms and battle a Giant Clam; Sulphurous Sea, where you must dodge bubbles of acid; the deadly underground Abyss; the Brimstone Crag and its evil goddess; and the mysterious Astral Infection. Each new biome includes new structure types and new opportunities for rare resources.

Advertisement

New enemies and more

Calamity also adds new enemies, including bosses like the Brimstone Elemental and the Devourer of Gods, along with a new Rogue class whose stealthy skills might help you to evade such new threats. The game's levelling mechanic is also altered via the addition of the Proficiency system, which gives you a new way to improve your character as you play the game. Also present are new songs and recipes.

Terraria is new again

Although Terraria purists may prefer to stick with the base game, it is impossible to deny that the Calamity mod brings a wealth of new material. it also boasts an active community: with a Discord server and its own wiki, you will be able to communicate with other Calamity users, sharing your creations in the newly-expanded sandbox and seeing what everyone else is playing with thanks to this Terraria mod.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Calamity mod for Terraria 1.4.2.105 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 31st 2021
Author:
Fabsol

https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?members/fabsol.42014/

SHA-1:
3137bc3bbf5ece73315acc4178c3ca597d0e3c6f

Calamity mod for Terraria for PC

1.4.2.105

Fabsol(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.2.105 of Calamity mod for Terraria. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement