广告

WindowsAtlassian JIRA

3.7.4

Atlassian(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 Atlassian JIRA?

Atlassian JIRA 是一款协作应用程序,旨在将团队协作的力量带到网上。传统上,协作工具是基于 Web 的,并且需要复杂的设置和 IT 支持,这对于各种业务类型来说并不方便。使用 JIRA,您只需一个网络浏览器和一个密码即可开始使用。无需复杂设置,任何人都可以创建新的 JIRA 实例并立即开始与世界其他地方协作。

如果您熟悉 Microsoft Office Online 或其他类似的应用程序,例如 OneNote,您会发现 JIRA 与这些流行的平台非常相似。最大的区别是不需要下载或安装。安装后,借助内置的可搜索存档,您可以立即开始在文档和项目上进行协作。除了能够搜索已创建的文档外,您还可以搜索需要编辑或添加的文档,甚至可以与其他企业或个人协作处理一个文档。

JIRA 最好的部分之一是它与 Microsoft SharePoint 的集成。这意味着您不仅可以轻松地在线协作处理文档和项目,还可以通过社交媒体平台与组织中的其他参与者协作。虽然 JIRA 主要面向中小型企业,但它已迅速成为许多大型组织协作工具的主要内容,并有望在未来几年内完全取代它们。如果您想要一种免费、快速的方式来开始协作和文档存储,那么应该考虑使用 JIRA。 JIRA 唯一真正的缺点是它还不支持文档导出,这意味着除非您使用全新的文档格式,否则您将无法将您的工作导出到另一个版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Atlassian JIRA 3.7.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Atlassian

https://www.atlassian.com

SHA-1:
8629795d687ac7ab9c4deb2674bad1b6f03d48ca
Filename:
atlassian-jira-standard-3.6.4-standalone.zip

PCAtlassian JIRA

3.7.4

Atlassian(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Atlassian JIRA 的 3.7.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Atlassian JIRA for Windows

3.7.4

Atlassian(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is Atlassian JIRA?

Atlassian JIRA is a collaboration application that aims to bring the power of group collaboration online. Traditionally, the collaboration tools have been web based and have required complicated set ups and IT support, making it inconvenient for a wide variety of business types. With JIRA, all you need to get started is a web browser and a password. With no complex set up, anyone can create a new JIRA instance and start collaborating with the rest of the world in no time.

If you are familiar with Microsoft Office Online or other similar applications such as OneNote, you will find that JIRA is very similar to these popular platforms. The biggest difference is that there is no download or installation required. Once you have it installed, you can immediately begin to collaborate on documents and projects thanks to built in searchable archives. In addition to being able to search for documents that have already been created, you can also search for documents that need to be edited or added, and even collaborate on one document with another business or individual.

One of the best parts about JIRA is its integration with Microsoft SharePoint. This means that not only can you easily collaborate on documents and projects online, but also that you can collaborate with the other participants in your organization via the social media platform. While JIRA is primarily intended for small to mid size businesses, it has quickly become a staple of many larger organizations' collaboration tools, and is expected to eventually completely replace them within the next few years. If you want a free, quick way to get started with collaboration and document storage, then JIRA should be considered. The only real downside to JIRA is that it does not yet support document export, which means that unless you are working on a completely new document format, you will not be able to export your work over to another version.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Atlassian JIRA 3.7.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Atlassian

https://www.atlassian.com

SHA-1:
8629795d687ac7ab9c4deb2674bad1b6f03d48ca

Atlassian JIRA for PC

3.7.4

Atlassian(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.7.4 of Atlassian JIRA. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement