广告

WindowsRambox

0.7.9

Rambox LLC.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费工作区浏览器

Rambox 是一个适用于 Windows 的免费工作区浏览器,它将消息传递、电子邮件和 Web 应用程序结合到一个有用的平台中。该软件允许您从一个仪表板管理任意数量的应用程序。对于想要提高工作效率的任何人来说,它都是完美的补充,无论是商业用途还是个人用途。您还可以为附加功能选择付费订阅。

此软件类似于其他工作区替代品,例如 TrillianPidgin。但是,使用 Rambox,您将不受平台所用应用类型的限制,包括消息应用、电子邮件帐户和网站。这对于整天在许多不同平台上工作的用户来说是理想的选择。

易于使用

这个应用程序的重点是使访问常用应用程序变得更容易和更方便。从软件设计来看,这一点很明显,因为它干净清新,布局简单,易于导航。从主屏幕,您可以将更多应用添加到您的工作区,以便在需要时轻松找到它们。 

广告

设置通知

您还可以设置您添加的聊天和电子邮件应用程序的通知,这意味着您将不再错过任何消息,因为它们将通过一个方便的位置接收通知。无需再检查各种手机和电子邮件帐户而浪费宝贵的时间。

安全性、安全性和便利性

Rambox 通过在以下情况下要求输入密码来确保用户的安全你打开应用程序。这意味着未经您的许可,任何人都无法访问您的消息。该软件还跨平台可用并且自动同步数据跨设备。您可以从另一台设备登录您的 Rambox 帐户,仍然可以访问您的消息和应用程序。为了增加安全性,它还具有锁定功能,可以在您离开一段时间后激活。

单一平台的便利性

Rambox 是一款实用的工作区浏览器,可在 Windows 设备上免费使用,并可选择通过付费订阅添加更多功能。您可以使用该软件将各种消息传递应用程序、电子邮件帐户和其他应用程序放在一个工作区中。您现在可以免费下载 Rambox 并自己进行测试。

广告

技术

标题;
Rambox 0.7.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rambox LLC.

https://rambox.app/#home

SHA-1:
5a5e09c9365325ac640ada70e97d060d8984360c
Filename:
Rambox_v0.7.9-win.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCRambox

0.7.9

Rambox LLC.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Rambox 的 0.7.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rambox for Windows

0.7.9

Rambox LLC.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free workspace browser

Rambox is a free workspace browser for Windows that combines messaging, email and web applications into one useful platform. This software allows you to manage as many applications as you want from a single dashboard. It’s the perfect addition for anyone who wants to improve productivity, whether for business or personal use. You can also choose a paid subscription for additional features.

This software is similar to other workspace alternatives such as Trillian and Pidgin. However, with Rambox, you aren’t limited to the type of apps you use with the platform, including messaging apps, email accounts and websites. This is ideal for users who work on many different platforms throughout their day.

Easy to use

The point of this app is to make it easier and more convenient to access frequently used applications. This is clear when looking at the software design, as it’s clean and fresh with a simple layout that’s easy to navigate. From the main screen, you can add more apps to your workspace so that you can find them easily when you need them. 

Advertisement

Set notifications

You can also set the notifications for the chatting and email apps you added, meaning you will no longer miss any messages as they’ll receive the notifications through one convenient location. No more checking various phones and email accounts and losing valuable time.

Safety, security and convenience

Rambox ensures users’ security by asking for a password when you open the app. This means no one can access your messages without your permission. The software is also available cross-platform and automatically syncs data across devices. You can log into your Rambox account from another device and still access your messages and apps. For added security, it also has a lock feature that can activate when you’re away for a while.

Convenience in a single platform

Rambox is a useful workspace browser that’s free on Windows devices with an option to add more features with a paid subscription. You can use the software to keep your various messaging apps, email accounts and other applications together in one workspace. You can download Rambox now for free and test it out for yourself.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rambox 0.7.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 16th 2021
Author:
Rambox LLC.

https://rambox.app/#home

SHA-1:
5a5e09c9365325ac640ada70e97d060d8984360c

Rambox for PC

0.7.9

Rambox LLC.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.7.9 of Rambox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement