广告

MacRambox

0.7.9

Rambox LLC.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费工作区浏览器

Rambox 是一款开源工作区浏览器,可让您将不同的应用程序添加到一个平台,以便您可以从一个位置访问它们。您可以向该软件添加无限的应用程序,包括聊天应用程序、电子邮件帐户和网站。它在 Mac 设备上免费提供;但是,可以使用包含更多功能的订阅版本。 

Rambox for Mac 的替代品是 Citrix Workspace,尽管该软件有一些在其对应软件中没有的功能。一方面,Rambox 允许用户将范围更广的聊天和电子邮件应用程序添加到他们的仪表板。 

简单的设计

该软件具有简单、简洁的设计,使其易于使用。您可以使用搜索栏从主仪表板轻松添加应用程序。一旦它被添加到您的列表中,您就可以从那里访问它。您还将收到您通过 Rambox 添加的所有应用通知,并可以直接从那里响应。这意味着您不必在 WhatsApp 和电子邮件帐户等平台之间来回切换,因为所有应用程序都可以在一个中心位置使用。 

广告

安全使用

Rambox 也是使用安全,并通过您打开程序时要求的密码来保护其用户。您也可以将您的代理添加到该程序中,以进一步提高您的浏览和消息的安全性。最后,如果您知道自己将离开一段时间,您可以锁定 Rambox,以防止其他人意外打开程序并访问您的消息。

许多有用的功能

此软件具有可用于提高工作效率的新功能。 Rambox 可跨平台使用。这意味着您可以从不同的计算机(包括具有 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统的计算机)访问您的帐户。您还可以同步您的数据,这样您就可以在其他设备上无缝工作。

提高您的工作效率

Rambox 是一个方便的工作区浏览器,有助于提高工作效率。借助这款适用于 Mac 的免费工具,您可以将所有常用的消息、电子邮件和其他应用程序放在一个工作区中。请务必下载并安装免费软件并试一试。

广告

技术

标题;
Rambox 0.7.9 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rambox LLC.

https://rambox.app/#home

SHA-1:
39909c73fbaf447cb4d647401f723bfd17ff46fc
Filename:
Rambox_v0.7.9-mac.dmg

MacRambox

0.7.9

Rambox LLC.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Rambox 的 0.7.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Rambox for Mac

0.7.9

Rambox LLC.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free workspace browser

Rambox is an open-source workspace browser that lets you add different apps to one platform so that you can access them from a single location. You’re able to add unlimited applications to the software, including chatting apps, email accounts and websites. It’s available for free on Mac devices; however, a subscription version is available which includes more features. 

The alternative to Rambox for Mac is Citrix Workspace, although the software has a few features not found in its counterpart. For one, Rambox allows users to add a much wider range of chat and email apps to their dashboard. 

Simple design

This software has a simple, clean design that makes it easy to use. You’re able to easily add an app from the main dashboard by using the search bar. Once it’s been added to your list, you can access it from there. You’ll also receive all the notifications for the apps you add through Rambox and can respond directly from there. This means that you won’t have to switch between platforms like WhatsApp and email accounts back and forth, as all the apps are available in one central location. 

Advertisement

Safe to use

Rambox is also safe to use and protects its users through a password that’s requested when you open the program. You can also add your proxy to the program to further improve the security of your browsing and messages. Finally, if you know you’ll be away for a while, you’re able to lock Rambox to keep others from accidentally opening the program and getting access to your messages.

Many helpful features

This software has new features that you can use to boost your productivity. Rambox is available cross-platform. This means you’re able to access your account from different computers, including those with Windows and Linux operating systems. You can also sync your data so that you’re able to work from other devices seamlessly.

Increase your productivity

Rambox is a handy workspace browser that helps improve productivity. With this free tool for Mac, you can keep all your frequently used messaging, email and other apps together in a single workspace. Make sure to download and install the free software and give it a try.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rambox 0.7.9 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Rambox LLC.

https://rambox.app/#home

SHA-1:
39909c73fbaf447cb4d647401f723bfd17ff46fc
Filename:
Rambox_v0.7.9-mac.dmg

Rambox for Mac

0.7.9

Rambox LLC.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.7.9 of Rambox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement