广告

MacCitrix Workspace

21.04.0.14

Citrix(免费)

用户评分8

广告

数字工作空间软件平台

Citrix Workspace 是专有软件,可让多人远程访问同一台计算机。该应用程序适用于 Mac 操作系统,减少了对 IT 管理的需求。由于该软件允许员工使用彼此的计算机,因此也可以更轻松地诊断问题。

轻松访问多台计算机

Citrix Workspace 由 Citrix Systems 开发,建立在其先前的工作空间应用程序 Receiver 之上。它提供了许多旨在使 IT 管理变得轻而易举的功能和特性。

连接性

工作流和工作区管理是任何公司都可能面临的两个最重要的问题,尤其是如果它必须处理相当数量的员工。 Citrix Workspace for Mac 允许多台计算机通过单个网络连接,从而解决了这些问题。

广告

与常规计算机网络相比,Citrix Workspace 还包括自己的专有软件。借助单一登录功能和通用搜索功能,您可以访问系统上的任何其他 Mac。

用户友好性

对用户友好性的强调也延伸到接口本身。 Citrix Workspace 为每位用户提供定制的软件和他们需要的应用程序的视图。员工还可以访问个性化的任务列表。

借助适用于 Mac 的 Citrix Workspace,流程和上下文切换已被重新定义,以实现更简化的工作流程。除了实时评估之外,您的公司还可以提高生产力和安全性数据收集。

安全性

Citrix Workspace 保护数据中心或云中的用户数据,而盗窃和泄漏无法做到出现。它还实施 DLP(数据丢失防护)和 IRM(信息权限管理)程序,以确保信息加密和安全。

轻松简化您的工作流程

周围有许多类似的应用程序,例如 StoreFront,但 Citrix Workspace 提供了更完整的服务。与其他软件相比,它包含更简单的更新、服务器查看和远程访问。唯一真正的缺点是定价,这对于小型企业来说可能太贵了。

广告

技术

标题;
Citrix Workspace 21.04.0.14 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Citrix

https://www.citrix.com

SHA-1:
ca90fa36faa9b8c28945bec043b94e040461f8e9
Filename:
CitrixWorkspaceApp.dmg

MacCitrix Workspace

21.04.0.14

Citrix(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Citrix Workspace 的 21.04.0.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Citrix Workspace20.02.0.25

Citrix(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Digital workspace software platform

Citrix Workspace is proprietary software that lets multiple people access the same computers remotely. The app is available for Mac operating systems and reduces the need for IT management. Since the software allows employees to use each other's computers, it also makes diagnosing issues a lot easier.

Advertisement

Access multiple computers with ease

Citrix Workspace is developed by Citrix Systems and builds upon its previous workspace app, Receiver. It offers many functions and features designed to make IT management a breeze.

Connectivity

Workflow and workspace management are two of the most significant issues any company can face, especially if it has to handle a sizable number of employees. Citrix Workspace for Mac takes a lot of the trouble out of these issues by allowing multiple computers to connect over a single network.

Compared to regular computer networking, Citrix Workspace also includes its own proprietary software. This lets you access any other Mac on the system thanks to a single sign-in feature and universal search function.

User-friendliness

The emphasis on user-friendliness also extends to the interface itself. Citrix Workspace offers each user a tailored view of the software and the apps they need. Employees can also access a personalised task list.

With Citrix Workspace for Mac, process and context switching has been redefined for a more streamlined workflow. Along with real-time assessment, your company can enhance both productivity and security data collection.

Security

Citrix Workspace secures user data in the data centre or the cloud where theft and leaks cannot arise. It also implements DLP (data loss prevention) and IRM (information rights management) procedures to make sure information is encrypted and safe.

Streamline your workflow with ease

There are many similar apps around, such as StoreFront, but Citrix Workspace offers a more complete service. Compared to other software, it incorporates easier updates, server viewing, and remote access. The only real downside is the pricing, which could be too much for smaller businesses.

Title:
Citrix Workspace 20.02.0.25 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Citrix

https://www.citrix.com

SHA-1:
4ab1d308e3fb136463b2fc3afca62ed8240cf5f3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 20.02.0.25 of Citrix Workspace. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement