广告

MacXtraFinder

0.17.3

Tran Ky Nam(免费)

用户评分8

广告

XtraFinder Mac 评论

XtraFinder 是仅适用于 Macintosh 的免费软件。这是一个简单的附加组件,旨在提高一个人的工作效率,尤其是在办公室。它属于“在家工作和生产力工具”类别,由 Tran Ky Nam 开发。这是许多使用 Mac 电脑的人最喜欢的程序。

XtraFinder 的主要功能之一是其先进的多选项卡功能,可让您以两种不同的视图查看文件。您可以在侧窗格中查看文件,然后将其添加为书签,以便在处理另一个应用程序时快速访问它。 XtraFinder 的另一个巧妙功能是它使您能够从网络上拖放文件。您还可以使用此工具在两个不同的视图中预览文件,一个在侧窗格中,一个在上下文菜单中。此外,该工具还提供了从 Web 浏览器进行的简单拖放功能。这是 XtraFinder 的最新版本,具有许多令人兴奋的新功能。

XtraFinder 易于安装,可与 Mac OS X Tiger 和 Leopard 完美配合。此插件的一大特色是它使您能够使用 Mac 搜索任何 Internet 资源,例如 YouTube 视频、博客和社交网站。您还可以使用内置搜索字段按日期、位置和相关性对搜索结果进行排序。拖放功能使您可以轻松地将项目添加到列表中,无论它是您已经保存在计算机上的项目,还是您只是在搜索特定文件或项目。 XtraFinder 甚至会记住您的收藏夹,以便您在需要时随时访问它们。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
XtraFinder 0.17.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tran Ky Nam

http://www.trankynam.com

SHA-1:
f34ba646e9d7e4582f375554998d5c91bcc9cebc
Filename:
XtraFinder_0_17_3.dmg

MacXtraFinder

0.17.3

Tran Ky Nam(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 XtraFinder 的 0.17.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

XtraFinder for Mac

0.17.3

Tran Ky Nam(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

XtraFinder For Mac Review

XtraFinder is a free software only available for Macintosh. It is a simple add-on intended to boost one's productivity, especially from the office. It belongs to the category of 'Work at Home & Productivity Tools' and is developed by Tran Ky Nam. This is the favorite program of many people who use Mac computers.

One of the main features of XtraFinder is its advanced multi-tab feature which enables you to view your files in two different views. You can view the file in the side pane and then bookmark it so that you can quickly access it while working on another application. Another neat feature of XtraFinder is that it enables you to drag and drop files from the web. You can also preview a file using this tool in two different views, one in the side pane and one in the context menu. In addition, this tool offers a simple drag and drop function from the web browser. This is the latest version of XtraFinder which comes with many exciting new features.

XtraFinder is easy to install and works well with both Mac OS X Tiger and Leopard. One of the great features of this add-on is that it enables you to search any Internet resource, such as YouTube videos, blogs, and social networking sites, using your Mac. You can also sort your search results by date, location, and relevance using the built-in search field. The drag-and-drop function enables you to easily add items to your list, whether it is an item you've already saved on your computer or if you are just searching for a specific file or item. XtraFinder will even remember your favorites so that you can always go to them when you need them.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XtraFinder 0.17.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Tran Ky Nam

http://www.trankynam.com

SHA-1:
f34ba646e9d7e4582f375554998d5c91bcc9cebc

XtraFinder for Mac

0.17.3

Tran Ky Nam(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.17.3 of XtraFinder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement