广告

MaciProcrastinate

1.5.0

Craig Otis(免费)

用户评分8

广告

iProcrastinate - 为什么它如此出色?

我遇到的帮助人们组织起来的最佳工具之一是 iProcrastinate。如果您曾经尝试过组织所有的约会、项目、任务以及您每天需要做的所有其他事情,那么您可能熟悉不断在您拥有的多页信息中寻找出路的令人沮丧的过程。更令人沮丧的是,当您感到沮丧以致停止尝试组织任何事情时,因为您想责备自己没有早点把事情整理好。 iProcrastinate 旨在消除组织生活和设置提醒方面的所有艰苦工作,但它只是通过每天给你提醒来组织你的生活。

iProcrastinate 使用一种创新技术,将 PC 和 Apple 技术集成在一起,创建了一个非常易于使用的日程安排和提醒系统。基本上,您所要做的就是从 App Store 下载免费的 iProcrastinate iPhone 和 iPad 应用程序,登录并开始使用它。基本上,您所要做的就是浏览您的待办事项列表并提醒自己您即将开会,您最好做好准备。一旦应用程序开始工作,它会要求您设置重复事件或任务,并创建一个有吸引力的日历,其中包含您所有最重要的即将到来的约会。如果您有即将举行的活动,例如出差,那么您所要做的就是邀请您的联系人并确保每个人都被邀请。然后只需安排好时间和地点,剩下的交给 iProcrastinate。

iProcrastinate 的美妙之处在于它能够帮助您组织生活,它可以与您的 iMac、iPad 或 iPhone 无线同步。因此,您永远不必离开沙发或床来处理您的日程安排。下载并安装该应用程序后,您将立即通过蓝牙连接到您的 Mac 或 iPhone。在 Mac、PC 和 iPhone 之间无线同步,并且可以使用相同的应用程序从任何 PC 或 Mac 进行管理。此外,您的日程安排将在您的所有设备之间自动同步,如果您的锻炼时间方便,即使您在旅途中也会提醒您锻炼。因此,如果您需要保持井井有条并保持积极性,请下载 iProcrastinate 并重新掌控您的生活!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iProcrastinate 1.5.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Craig Otis
SHA-1:
8880d8846ccd208a0d59f4779291b43d092b3cb9
Filename:
iProcrastinate_1.4.2.zip

MaciProcrastinate

1.5.0

Craig Otis(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iProcrastinate 的 1.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

Advertisement

iProcrastinate for Mac

1.5.0

Craig Otis(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

iProcrastinate - Why Is It So Great?

One of the best tools I have come across for helping people get organized is iProcrastinate. If you have ever tried to organize all your appointments, projects, tasks and everything else you need to do on a daily basis, then you are probably familiar with the frustrating process of constantly finding your way around the many pages of information that you have. What is even more frustrating is when you get so frustrated that you stop trying to organize anything because you want to kick yourself for not putting things into order earlier. iProcrastinate was designed to take all the hard work out of organizing your life and setting up reminders, but instead it just organizes your life by giving you a reminder each day.

iProcrastinate uses an innovative technology that integrates the PC and Apple technologies to create an amazingly easy to use schedule and reminder system. Basically, all you have to do is download the free iProcrastinate iPhone and iPad app from the App Store, login and start using it. Basically, all you have to do is swipe through your list of to-dos and remind yourself that you have a meeting coming up, you better get ready. Once the app starts working, it will ask you to setup recurring events or tasks and create an attractive calendar filled with all your most important upcoming appointments. If you have an upcoming event such as a business trip, then all you have to do is invite your contacts and make sure everyone is invited. Then just arrange the time and place and iProcrastinate will do the rest.

The beauty of iProcrastinate, other than its ability to help you organize your life, is that it syncs wirelessly with your iMac, iPad or iPhone. Thus, you never have to leave your couch or bed to take care of your schedules. As soon as you download and install the app, you will immediately be connected to your Mac or iPhone via bluetooth. syncs wirelessly between Macs, PCs and iPhones and can be managed from any PC or Mac using the same application. Furthermore, your schedules will be synced automatically between all your devices, and will remind you to exercise if your workout times are convenient even if you're on the go. So if you need to stay organized and stay motivated, then download iProcrastinate and get back in control of your life!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iProcrastinate 1.5.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Craig Otis
SHA-1:
8880d8846ccd208a0d59f4779291b43d092b3cb9

iProcrastinate for Mac

1.5.0

Craig Otis(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.0 of iProcrastinate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement