广告

MacRationalPlan Multi Project

5.8.1

RationalPlan(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

付费项目管理实用程序

RationalPlan Multi Project 是一个项目管理工具,您可以在使用时支付每月订阅或购买一次性许可 .使用前者,您将可以通过云访问程序和服务。后者安装在公司场所,以便管理团队可以通过网络对其进行管理。

您可以尝试的其他 macOS 项目管理工具包括 GanttProjectProjectLibre.然而,RationalPlan Multi Project 具有更多的功能性和灵活性,遵循项目管理知识手册 (PMBOK)。您还可以与同一系统上的其他人协作以帮助管理资源。

强大的项目管理工具

当您在一家同时运行多个项目的公司工作时,在工作日管理所有资源可能是一项挑战。 RationalPlan Multi Project 致力于通过其项目管理工具使流程更简单。您可以在中央板上组织活动和活动,同时分配给合适的团队成员。

广告

项目完成后,您可以绘制报告来分析它们的进展情况。此功能有助于对未来项目做出关键决策,尤其是在出现问题时。还有一个中央存储区域,用于存放所有相关的文档,例如报价单、发票和交货单。

图表和资源分配

您将有几个查看器选项用于使用 RationalPlan Multi Project 管理项目。当然,最受欢迎的图形是甘特图,它在时间线上显示了您的所有活动。您还可以分配和分组您的资源,例如资金、员工、客户、承包商等。

与团队和客户合作

一些公司发送显示项目管理活动时间表的屏幕截图或文件,但他们无法做出评论或调整。 RationalPlan Multi Project 允许您分配角色,让您的团队可以在项目上协作,从而提高工作效率。您还可以让您的客户连接到查看者角色,以便您可以远程讨论任务。

更有效地管理项目

RationalPlan Multi Project 是运行多个合同的企业的理想的项目管理工具。虽然您必须为软件付费,但根据您的需要有不同的选择。如果您只想在使用时付费,您可以在云上节省费用,或者您可以为您的公司安装它并且只需支付一次费用。

不过,如果您有大型项目,这笔费用是值得的你需要管理,你需要一个有效的工具来处理所有的资源。 

广告

技术

标题;
RationalPlan Multi Project 5.8.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RationalPlan

https://www.rationalplan.com/

SHA-1:
6a2467bc7beff121db497bb4b1638c3ec14ba757
Filename:
RationalPlanM_V5.8.1.zip

MacRationalPlan Multi Project

5.8.1

RationalPlan(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RationalPlan Multi Project 的 5.8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RationalPlan Multi Project for Mac

5.8.1

RationalPlan(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paid project management utility

RationalPlan Multi Project is a project management tool where you can pay a monthly subscription as you use it or buy a one-off license. With the former, you’ll have access to the program and services via the cloud. The latter is installed on the company premises so that the admin team can manage it across the network.

Other project management tools for macOS you can try include GanttProject and ProjectLibre. However, RationalPlan Multi Project has more functionality and flexibility, following the Project Management Book of Knowledge (PMBOK). You can also collaborate with others on the same system to help manage resources.

Powerful project management tools

When you work in a company that runs several projects simultaneously, it can be challenging to manage all the resources in the workday. RationalPlan Multi Project works to make the process simpler with its project management tools. You can organise events and activities on central boards while assigning to the right team members.

Advertisement

When the projects are done, you can draw reports to analyse how well they went. This function helps in making key decisions towards future projects, especially if things went wrong. There’s also a central storage area for all related documents, such as quotes, invoices, and delivery notes.

Charts and resource allocation

You’ll have several viewer options for managing projects with RationalPlan Multi Project. Of course, the most popular graphic is the Ghantt Chart, which shows all your activities on a timeline. You can also allocate and group your resources, such as funding, staff, clients, contractors, and more.

Collaboration with team and clients

Some companies send screenshots or documents showing the timelines of the project management activities, but they aren’t able to make comments or adjustments. RationalPlan Multi Project lets you assign roles where your team can collaborate on the projects, making it more efficient. You can also let your clients connect to a viewer role so that you can discuss tasks remotely.

Manage projects more effectively

RationalPlan Multi Project is the ideal project management tool for businesses that run several contracts. While you’ll have to pay for the software, there are different options based on your needs. Either you can save on the cloud if you only want to pay when you use it, or you can install it for your company and only pay once.

Still, the cost is worth it if you have massive projects you need to manage and you need an effective tool to cope with all the resources. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RationalPlan Multi Project 5.8.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
RationalPlan

https://www.rationalplan.com/

SHA-1:
6a2467bc7beff121db497bb4b1638c3ec14ba757
Filename:
RationalPlanM_V5.8.1.zip

RationalPlan Multi Project for Mac

5.8.1

RationalPlan(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.8.1 of RationalPlan Multi Project. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement