广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsAd Guardian Plus

2.5.1

Bit Guardian(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

广告拦截器和反恶意软件

Ad Guardian Plus 是一种安全和隐私软件,可阻止在线广告出现在网站或应用程序上。该程序也称为 HTML 过滤,可检测包含与广告相关的图像、链接和脚本的代码。此桌面应用程序阻止来自社交媒体平台、广告商和数据挖掘者的跟踪器。 Ad Guardian Plus 由 Bit Guardian GmbH 专门为运行 Windows 7/8/8.1/10/Vista/XP 的 Windows 计算机开发。它还需要 512 MB 的 RAM 和 100 MB 的硬盘空间。这意味着它在后台运行时不会减慢您的 PC。 

灵活的拦截功能

Bit Guardian GmbH 在广告拦截扩展司空见惯的时代脱颖而出,因为它们提供 Ad Guardian Plus 作为可下载程序。这使您的计算机能够阻止网络服务收集您的网络活动。安装 Ad Guardian Plus 后,弹出窗口、网络横幅和自动播放视频将从您的浏览器、程序和网络应用程序中删除。 

首先,它将概述其功能和他们所在的地方。然后,您将被重定向到 Web 保护部分,其中显示了应用程序已阻止的广告、跟踪器和威胁的总数。当您单击查看详细信息时,该应用程序将进一步分解这些详细信息。详细信息上方是日期和时间戳,表明它最后一次检测到任何可疑行为或可能的挖掘。数字下方是您可以打开和关闭的三个功能,即:广告拦截器、隐私保护和安全浏览。 

广告

虽然广告拦截器旨在促进无广告体验,但最后一个为了您的安全,创建了两个功能。隐私卫士负责停用在线跟踪器,因此广告商、网络犯罪分子和搜索引擎将无法收集您的个人信息和浏览活动。安全浏览功能与此不同,因为它更侧重于检测恶意软件和网络钓鱼尝试。 

全面的控制设置 

Ad Guardian Plus 提供常规和高级配置设置。它的常规设置包括四个可以打开或关闭的选项:启动时启动、关闭时退出、显示通知和阻止网站上的加密挖掘脚本。它还允许您更改程序语言。高级设置解决了程序的更具体领域。

应用程序的 Web 助手、广告过滤器和地理过滤器是最容易更改的,因为它只需要您勾选您想要启用的那些操作的框。规则编辑器和应用程序设置也很容易修改,因为您只需添加要阻止的 URL、应用程序或 Web 脚本。希望修改规则编辑器的用户可以这样做。这尤其推荐给那些具有编码工作知识的人。

它还有助于您熟悉 Web 助手。它是一个显示在浏览器窗口右下角的绿色圆圈,表示程序正在运行。默认情况下,您需要单击或将鼠标悬停在图标上以显示已阻止的广告、跟踪器和威胁的状态。如果您想实时查看其状态,请在 Web Assistant 设置中勾选在 Web Assistant 上显示统计信息图标。

Ad Guardian 计划

开发人员提供广告拦截功能Ad Guardian Plus 基本免费计划中的无限时间功能。 Ad Guardian Plus 的 3 个付费计划中的每一个都提供广告拦截器。每个订阅都包括隐私保护器、Web 保护和 24/7 客户支持。 Bit Guardian GmbH 客户服务可以通过实时聊天、邮件支持及其常见问题页面解决您的问题。 

不可穿透的保护 

Ad Guardian Plus 是广告拦截器应用程序的理想选择,因为它能够在广告到达您的网络浏览器或应用程序之前对其进行跟踪。由于页面上要加载的图像、视频和图形更少,该应用程序可以加快您的页面加载时间。反恶意软件和反网络钓鱼功能的添加还为您在网上冲浪和运行其他程序创造了一个更安全的环境。 

广告

技术

标题;
Ad Guardian Plus 2.5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bit Guardian

https://www.bit-guardian.com

SHA-1:
a5ceda2cbcb63fee982f436b5607853ac6620889
Filename:
agpsetup.exe

PCAd Guardian Plus

2.5.1

Bit Guardian(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ad Guardian Plus 的 2.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ad Guardian Plus2.5.1

Bit Guardian(Trial version)

User rating10

Advertisement

Ad-blocker and anti-malware software

Ad Guardian Plus is a security and privacy software that blocks online advertisements from appearing on websites or applications. Also referred to as HTML filtering, the program detects codes that contain images, links, and scripts related to ads. This desktop application blocks trackers from social media platforms, advertisers, and data miners. Ad Guardian Plus was developed by Bit Guardian GmbH exclusively for Windows computers running Windows 7/8/8.1/10/Vista/XP. It also requires 512 MB of RAM and 100 MB of hard disk space. This means it will not slow down your PC while it’s running in the background. 

Advertisement

Flexible blocking features

Bit Guardian GmbH stands out in a time where adblock extensions are commonplace because they offer Ad Guardian Plus as a downloadable program. This enables your computer to block web services from gathering your web activity. With Ad Guardian Plus installed, pop-up windows, web banners and autoplay videos will be removed from your browser, programs, and web apps. 

At first, it will give an overview of its features and where they’re located. You will then be redirected to the Web Protection section where it shows the total number of advertisements, trackers and threats the app has blocked. The app will break these details down further when you click View Details. Above the details is the date and time stamp, indicating the last time it detected any suspicious behavior or possible mining. Below the numbers are three features you can toggle on and off, namely: Ad Blocker, Privacy Guard, and Safe Browsing. 

Whilst the Ad Blocker was designed to facilitate an ad-free experience, the last two features were created for your safety. The Privacy Guard is in charge of deactivating online trackers so advertisers, cybercriminals and search engines will not be able to gather your personal information and browsing activity. The Safe Browsing feature is different from this as it focuses more on detecting malware and phishing attempts. 

Comprehensive control settings 

Ad Guardian Plus offers both general and advanced configuration settings. Its general settings consist of four options that you can turn on or off: Launch on Startup, Exit on Close, Show Notifications, and Block crypto-mining scripts on websites. It also allows you to change the program language. The advanced settings address more specific areas of the program.

The app’s Web Assistant, Ad Filter and Geo Filter are the easiest to change as it only requires you to tick the boxes of those actions you want enabled. The Rules Editor and Application settings are also easy to modify as you will simply need to add the URL, application or web script you want blocked. Users who wish to modify the Rules Editor can do so. This is recommended especially to those with a working knowledge of coding.

It also helps to familiarize yourself with the Web Assistant. It is a green-colored circle displayed on the bottom right corner of your browser window, signifying that the program is running. By default, you need to click or hover over the icon for it to show the status of ads, trackers, and threats that have been blocked. Should you want to view its status in real-time, tick the Show statistics on the Web Assistant icon in the Web Assistant settings.

Ad Guardian plans

The developers offer the ad blocking feature for an unlimited amount of time in the Ad Guardian Plus basic free plan. The Ad Blocker is also available in each of Ad Guardian Plus’s 3 paid plans. Each subscription includes the Privacy Protector, Web Protection, and 24/7 Customer Support. Bit Guardian GmbH customer service can address your concerns through live chat, mail support and its FAQ page. 

Impenetrable protection 

Ad Guardian Plus is a good choice for an ad blocker application because it is capable of tracing ads before they reach your web browser or application. With fewer images, videos, and graphics to load on the page, the app speeds up your page loading time. The addition of the anti-malware and anti-phishing features also creates a safer environment for you to surf the internet and run other programs. 

Title:
Ad Guardian Plus 2.5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, April 15th 2020
Author:
Bit Guardian

https://www.bit-guardian.com

SHA-1:
a5ceda2cbcb63fee982f436b5607853ac6620889

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.1 of Ad Guardian Plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement