广告

WindowsAcronis Drive Monitor

1.0.566

acronis(免费)

用户评分8

Acronis Drive Monitor 是什么?

为什么要在基于 Windows 的 PC 上使用 Acronis Drive Monitor?我们日常生活中重要的一切都依赖于快速访问存储在隐藏在所有 PC 笔记本电脑、工作站、服务器和计算机中的各种硬盘驱动器上的信息。所有这些驱动器都需要定期维护和监控,以确保它们保持最佳性能并始终正常运行。但是,这些驱动器很容易出现严重的物理故障,这会使您无助并在您不知情的情况下丢失重要的业务和个人信息。

借助 Acronis Drive Monitor,您可以确保定期对硬盘进行高质量检查,以防出现潜在的物理问题,甚至可以节省数周或数月的工作效率,并防止丢失关键数据。使用这个软件最好的部分是他们可以一次检查多个硬盘。这样,您可以监控所有类型的硬盘 - 外部、内部和其他媒体,结果将在片刻后显示。 Acronis Drive Monitor 自动识别硬盘故障迹象,例如坏扇区、文件碎片、每个驱动器的坏扇区和电源故障,甚至通过对文件进行碎片整理和纠正碎片错误来优化您的 PC 性能。

在一个或多个硬盘出现物理故障的极少数情况下,Acronis Drive Monitor 会自动重新启动您的 PC 并重新启动驱动器。通过这种方式,您可以评估对硬盘造成的损坏,修复它并让您的系统重新回到正轨。您还可以撤消软件在运行该工具时所做的任何更改,并在需要时恢复原始设置。这些工具还旨在智能地管理启动顺序和磁盘格式化,它们允许您轻松管理每种操作系统的启动顺序,这样您就不会再遭受硬盘格式化错误的后果。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Acronis Drive Monitor 1.0.566 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
acronis

http://acronis.com

SHA-1:
12475f59bc767dba061bb7b0f1d2441b9aa1e334
Filename:
ADM_en-US.exe

PCAcronis Drive Monitor

1.0.566

acronis(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Acronis Drive Monitor 的 1.0.566 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Acronis Drive Monitor for Windows

1.0.566

acronis(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

What Is Acronis Drive Monitor All About?

Why should you use Acronis Drive Monitor for your Windows based PC? Everything that matters in our everyday lives to rely on quick access to information stored on various hard drives hidden inside all PC laptops, workstations, servers and computers. All those drives need regular maintenance and monitoring to make sure that they maintain their optimal performance and are properly functioning at all times. However, those drives are very susceptible to serious physical failures which can render you helpless and lose vital business and personal information without your knowledge.

With Acronis Drive Monitor, you are assured of regular high-quality checks to your hard disks to detect potential physical problems before they take place and even save you weeks or months of productivity and prevent loss of critical data. The best part about using this software is that they can check multiple hard disks at a time. This way, you can monitor all types of hard disks - external, internal and other media and the results will be displayed in few moments. Acronis Drive Monitor automatically identifies hard disk failure signs such as bad sectors, file fragmentation, bad sectors per drive and power failure and even optimizes the performance of your PC by defragmenting files and correcting fragmentation errors.

In the rare case that there are physical failures on one or more of your hard disks, Acronis Drive Monitor automatically restarts your PC and restarts the drive. This way you are able to assess the damage done to your hard disk, repair it and get your system back on track again. You can also undo any changes that have been made by the software while running the tool and can restore the original settings if you need to. These tools are also designed to intelligently manage booting sequence and disk formatting, and they allow you to easily manage boot up sequences for every type of operating system so that you never suffer from the consequences of a badly formatted hard disk again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Acronis Drive Monitor 1.0.566 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
acronis

http://acronis.com

SHA-1:
12475f59bc767dba061bb7b0f1d2441b9aa1e334

Acronis Drive Monitor for PC

1.0.566

acronis(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.566 of Acronis Drive Monitor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement