广告

WindowsSuper Fdisk

1.0

Ptdd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Super Fdisk - Windows 分区简单指南

Super Fdisk 实际上是免费软件,旨在简化复杂的硬盘分区任务。使用这款免费软件,您可以: 创建逻辑分区、主分区和扩展分区。删除逻辑分区、主分区和扩展分区。创建、修改和激活 FAT、NTFS 和 FAT32 分区。

要在 Windows 系统上充分利用超快速磁盘克隆,首先应该创建一个 FAT 32 分区表。该软件允许创建尚未在您的计算机上使用的任何大小的分区。创建 FAT 分区后,您可以继续删除现有分区。这将留下一个可用的未格式化空间,您可以使用它来创建新分区。您可以选择创建主分区、辅助分区甚至逻辑分区。这些分区将用于在 Super Fdisk OS 上创建可引导分区。

接下来,通过“磁盘管理”选择要在 Windows 分区硬盘上创建逻辑分区的软件。您现在将选择“创建主分区”选项,以便在新创建的 Windows 操作系统分区上创建主分区。最后,Super Fdisk 窗口上会出现一个新窗口,点击“mount”,然后按照安装 Super Fdisk 软件所需的简单步骤进行操作。安装完成后,您将能够在 Windows 分区硬盘上看到一个新的可引导分区。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Super Fdisk 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ptdd

http://www.ptdd.com

PCSuper Fdisk

1.0

Ptdd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Super Fdisk 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Super Fdisk for Windows

1.0

Ptdd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Super Fdisk - A Simple Guide on Windows Partitioning

Super Fdisk is actually FREE software that is designed to simplify the complex task of partitioning a hard drive. With this free software you could: Create logical, primary and extended partitions. Delete logical, primary and extended partitions. Create, modify and activate FAT, NTFS and FAT32 partitions.

To fully utilize super fast disk cloning on Windows system, one should first create a FAT 32 partition table. The software allows the creation of any size of partition that is not yet in use on your computer. After creating a FAT partition, you can go ahead and delete the existing partition. This would leave a free, unformatted space which you can use to create a new partition. You may choose to create a primary partition, secondary partition or even a logical partition. These partitions will be used to create a bootable partition on the Super Fdisk OS.

Next, select the software to create logical partitions on your Windows partitioned hard drive by going to "disk management". You would now choose the "create primary partition" option in order to create primary partitions on the newly created partitions for Windows operating system. Finally, a new window will appear on the Super Fdisk window, click on "mount", and follow the simple steps required to install the Super Fdisk software. Once the installation is complete, you would be able to see a new bootable partition on your Windows partitioned hard drive.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Super Fdisk 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Ptdd

http://www.ptdd.com

SHA-1:
d47fd01d110a045004d1e131af81d7e0d2dccdee
Filename:
sdisk.zip

Super Fdisk for PC

1.0

Ptdd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Super Fdisk. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement