广告

Windows7GIF

1.2.2.1298

Xtreme-LAb(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows Movie Maker - 您可以创建的 7 个 GIF

微软最近宣布将在其新浏览器 Windows Internet Explorer 上提供的送礼服务有很多事情要做。我们中的许多人都对玩任天堂马里奥和超级马里奥游戏有着美好的回忆。虽然这些仍然是这个时代最受欢迎的游戏,但这种游戏服务的出现标志着游戏行业的一个全新时代。现在人们不仅可以玩马里奥和索尼克游戏,还可以使用基于 Windows 的计算机来玩。

虽然此功能所需的 gif 文件是相同的,但它们由 Microsoft 以与所有其他操作系统不兼容的格式提供。但是,您可以将 Windows-iso 图形转换为 GIF,并将它们与允许通过浏览器扩展视频和声音的任何可用软件一起使用。为此,您必须从 Microsoft 网站下载 Windows 设置向导,然后按照说明进行操作。获得所需的设置向导后,只需将视频和音频复制到 Windows Movie Maker 项目,然后将所有文件放入电影文件夹即可。

复制文件后,剩下的就是将 Windows Movie Maker 文件放入您选择的电影文件夹中,并允许该软件创建您想要的动画 GIF 文件。保存文件后,您可以通过单击“动画”按钮查看动画 GIF 文件,然后再次保存文件。这应该会为您提供您正在寻找的动画 GIF 文件。如果您尝试使用 Windows Movie Maker 打开动画 GIF 文件,它应该会提示您无法打开该文件。幸运的是,本页提供的 7GIF 软件增加了对 Windows Movie Maker 文件格式的支持,可以轻松地将 7GIF 转换为可用于送礼的各种视频格式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
7GIF 1.2.2.1298 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xtreme-LAb

http://www.xtreme-lab.net/

SHA-1:
ca7b317dc8ae51d43c591966f7558c8671eceb3b
Filename:
7gif122_setup.exe

PC7GIF

1.2.2.1298

Xtreme-LAb(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 7GIF 的 1.2.2.1298 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

7GIF for Windows

1.2.2.1298

Xtreme-LAb(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Movie Maker - 7 GIFs You Can Create

The gifting service that Microsoft recently announced it will be offering on its new browser, Windows Internet Explorer has had a lot to live up to. Many of us have fond memories of playing the Nintendo Mario and Super Mario games. While these are still some of the most popular games of this era, the advent of such a gaming service marked a whole new era in the gaming industry. Now not only can people play Mario and Sonic games, they can do it using their Windows-based computers.

Although the gif file files that you will need for this function are the same, they are presented by Microsoft in a format that is not compatible with all other operating systems. However, you can convert the Windows-iso graphics to GIF and use them with any of the software available which allows for the extension of video and sound through the browser. In order to do this you must download the Windows setup wizard from Microsoft's web site and then follow the instructions. Once you have the setup wizard you need, it is a simple matter of copying the video and audio to your Windows Movie Maker project, and then putting all the files into the movie file folder.

Once you have copied the files, all that remains is to put the Windows Movie Maker files into the movie folder of your choice and allow the software to create the animated GIF file that you desire. After saving the file, you can view the animated GIF file by clicking on the "animate" button and then simply saving the file again. This should give you the animated GIF file that you were looking for. If you try and open the animated GIF file using Windows Movie Maker, it should give you the message that the file cannot be opened. Fortunately, the 7GIF software available on this page provides added support for the Windows Movie Maker file format, making it easy to convert the 7GIF to the various video formats which can be used for the purposes of gifting.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
7GIF 1.2.2.1298 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Xtreme-LAb

http://www.xtreme-lab.net/

SHA-1:
ca7b317dc8ae51d43c591966f7558c8671eceb3b
Filename:
7gif122_setup.exe

7GIF for PC

1.2.2.1298

Xtreme-LAb(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.2.1298 of 7GIF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement