广告

Yazzy

2.31.3

Vincenzo Cerminara(免费)

用户评分8

Android - 用 Yazzy 取笑一切

对于那些正在寻找一种新颖有趣的方式与朋友保持联系的人来说,试试 Yazzy。此应用程序将帮助您与朋友分享不同类型的东西。无论您是想了解朋友的日程安排,还是想与朋友分享一些照片或其他内容,此应用程序都是最好的选择。该应用程序的 Android 界面中包含各种功能,您可以充分利用这些功能。 Android 手机应用程序最令人兴奋的功能是您可以使用它向您的朋友展示您周围发生的事情。您还可以在 Android 界面上分享您的照片和视频。

与其他应用程序不同,Yazzy 能够将不同的东西标记为收藏夹,以便您一找到它们就可以轻松地标记它们。除了标记为喜欢的东西外,您还可以使用“推送技术”创建不同类型的对话。推送技术允许您在此应用程序的帮助下与您的朋友创建虚假对话。 Yazzy 可以高度定制,对于那些正在寻找独特且高度可定制的 Android 应用程序的人来说,它是一个完美的选择。为了让您的设备始终保持更新和运行,您应该考虑使用 Yazzy 应用购买 Android 更新。

Google 推出了一款名为 Google Asks 的新应用程序,可让您了解自己在世界上的位置。 Google Asks 功能可让您了解人们搜索的内容、他们在哪里搜索您以及人们搜索您的次数。如果您想获得有关您在世界上的位置的更多信息,您绝对应该尝试使用 Google Asks 应用程序。如果您打算更新您的设备,市场上有许多不同版本的应用程序,例如 Google Asks、Yeezys 和同一应用程序的其他版本。当您下载 Yeezys 或此应用程序的任何其他版本时,您将享受取笑一切的乐趣,尤其是您的同学用 Yeezys 恶作剧电话!您甚至可以与您的朋友分享您的视频,这个应用让分享视频变得非常容易。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Yazzy 2.31.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vincenzo Cerminara

http://www.yazzy.it

SHA-1:
a10086f91fd470ac7189f8be9f881fe614f8461b
Filename:
com-cerminara-yazzy-143-47864082-acb72afb579fd0eadbe344b265986b44.apk

Yazzy

2.31.3

Vincenzo Cerminara(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Yazzy 的 2.31.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Yazzy APK for Android

2.31.3

Vincenzo Cerminara(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Android - Enjoy Making Fun Of Everything With Yazzy

For those of you who are looking for a new and interesting way to stay in touch with your friends, try Yazzy. This application will help you in sharing different kinds of things with your friends. Whether you want to get updated on your friend's schedule or share some photos or other things with your friends, this application is the best for that. There are various kinds of features included in the Android interface of the app that you can use to your advantage. The most exciting feature of the Android phone application is that you can use it to show your friends the things that are happening around you. You can also share your photos and videos on the Android interface.

Unlike other applications, Yazzy has the capacity to mark different things as favorites so that you can easily mark them as soon as you find them. Apart from marking as favorite things, you can also create different kinds of conversations using the "push technology". The push technology allows you to create fake conversations with your friends with the help of this app. Yazzy can be highly customized and is a perfect choice for those who are looking for a unique and highly customizable Android app. In order to keep your device updated and running at all times, you should consider purchasing the Android updates using the Yazzy app.

Google has launched a new application called Google Asks which lets you know your position in the world. The Google Asks feature will allow you to know what people search for, where they search for you and how many times people search for you. If you want to get more information about your position in the world, you should definitely try out the Google Asks application. If you are planning to update your device, there are many different versions of apps available in the market, such as the Google Asks, Yeezys and other versions of the same app. When you download the Yeezys or any other version of this app, you will enjoy making fun of everything, especially your classmates with the Yeezys prank calls! You can even share your videos with your friends and this app makes it very easy to share videos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Yazzy 2.31.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Vincenzo Cerminara

http://www.yazzy.it

SHA-1:
a10086f91fd470ac7189f8be9f881fe614f8461b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-cerminara-yazzy-143-47864082-acb72afb579fd0eadbe344b265986b44.apk

Yazzy APK for Android

2.31.3

Vincenzo Cerminara(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.31.3 of Yazzy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement