广告

Trainz Simulator

1.3.7

N3V Games Pty Ltd(付款)

用户评分8

广告

建立和乘坐你自己的火车帝国

Trainz Simulator 是一款火车模拟游戏,您可以在其中乘坐火车和建造铁路,然后在上面乘坐火车。您可以选择逼真或简单的控制,让体验变得真实或轻松。

建造您自己的城市和雕刻地形以放置您的铁轨是 Trainz Simulator 乐趣的一部分。当然,您可以乘坐大量预建的城市和铁路网络。类似的应用包括 Euro Truck Simulator 2Microsoft Flight Simulator X.

建立自己的城镇和路线

Trainz Simulator 的特别之处在于能够建立自己的城镇和路线。有许多不同类型的建筑物、轨道类型、桥梁、道岔和其他构建块,可让您构建几乎任何类型的铁路网络。

广告

先进的“测量员”系统旨在实现易于创建自己的路线。这些工具让您可以通过简单的触摸屏手势轻松雕刻地形、雕刻山脉和添加河流。然后,您可以在闲暇时铺设铁路路段,并用建筑物和道路填充该区域,使其感觉像一个真正的城市。

乘坐和定制您自己的火车

Trainz Simulator提供多种列车供您选择和驾驶。这些范围从像 Flying Scotsman 这样的经典蒸汽火车到像 TGV 这样的更现代的粉丝最爱。触摸输入控件使控制火车、响应信号和导航自定义轨道变得轻而易举。

随心所欲地乘坐火车

Trainz Simulator 是一款非常适合火车狂热者的游戏。自定义选项的范围和深度令人印象深刻,允许爱好者建立和乘坐自己的火车帝国。

但是,这里的游戏玩法相当有限,仅限于构建铁路网络,然后乘坐火车。除此之外,没有更广泛的目标或游戏功能,如公司管理或运输货物。与大亨风格的铁路游戏相比,游戏玩法很扎实,但范围相当有限。

广告

技术

标题;
Trainz Simulator 1.3.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
N3V Games Pty Ltd

http://www.trainzportal.com

SHA-1:
1db523bcdd77952f5dd1df1287a8b781fe07e24d
Filename:
10053-Trainz-Simulator-v1.3.7.apk

Trainz Simulator

1.3.7

N3V Games Pty Ltd(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Trainz Simulator 的 1.3.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Trainz Simulator APK for Android

1.3.7

N3V Games Pty Ltd(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Build and ride your own train empire

Trainz Simulator is a train simulation game that allows you to both ride trains and build railways upon which to ride your trains. You can choose between realistic or simple controls to make the experience as authentic or relaxing as you wish.

Building your own cities and sculpting terrain to place your railway tracks is part of the fun of Trainz Simulator. There are of course plenty of pre-built cities and rail networks for you to ride. Similar apps include Euro Truck Simulator 2 and Microsoft Flight Simulator X.

Build your own towns and routes

What makes Trainz Simulator particularly enjoyable is the ability to build your own towns and routes. There are plenty of different types of buildings, track types, bridges, switches and other building blocks that allow you to build virtually any kind of rail network imaginable.

Advertisement

The advanced 'Surveyor' system is designed to make it easy to create your own routes. The tools allow you to easily sculpt terrain, carve out mountains and add rivers with simple touch screen gestures. You can then lay railway sections at your own leisure and populate the area with buildings and roads to make it feel like a real city.

Ride and customise your own trains

Trainz Simulator also comes with a plethora of trains for you to choose and drive. These range from classic steam trains like the Flying Scotsman to more modern fan favourites like the TGV. Touch input controls makes controlling trains, responding to signals and navigating custom tracks a breeze.

Ride trains to your heart's desire

Trainz Simulator is a very good game for train fanatics. The range and depth of customisation options is very impressive, allowing enthusiasts to build and ride their own train empire.

However, the gameplay here is fairly limited to building rail networks and then riding trains on them. Beyond that, there are no wider goals or gameplay features like company management or transporting cargo. The gameplay is solid but fairly limited in scope compared to tycoon-style railway games.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Trainz Simulator 1.3.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
N3V Games Pty Ltd

http://www.trainzportal.com

SHA-1:
1db523bcdd77952f5dd1df1287a8b781fe07e24d
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
10053-Trainz-Simulator-v1.3.7.apk

Trainz Simulator APK for Android

1.3.7

N3V Games Pty Ltd(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.7 of Trainz Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement