广告

Tamildhool

1.1

Tamil Smartplanet(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的印度电视应用程序

Tamildhool 是一个免费但广告较多的视频流媒体平台,可让您在线观看印度电视节目和电影。它充当第三方服务,向您展示来自许多可用服务器之一的视频。但是,该应用程序并不可靠,因为这些服务器依赖于其所有者并且可能会删除节目。

广告

您在尝试观看 Tamildhool 平台上的众多印度连续剧之一时会遇到大量广告。这些广告可能会迅速激怒您,因为它们会弹出并破坏您的电影。他们还使操作应用程序的菜单成为一项具有挑战性的任务。

第三方

Tamildhool 平台上的所有视频都有第三方服务器选项 您可以在其中选择加载电视节目的提供商。这些选择不可靠,因为如果其中一个选项禁用了视频,则应用不会更改界面。但是,由于有很多可供选择,您几乎总能找到一个有效的。

广告

与其网站类似

该应用程序的功能类似于网络应用程序,因为它几乎是 < strong>与 Tamildhool 网站本身相同。这个元素使用户界面导航有点困难,因为在类似软件中发现的生活质量功能是不存在的。如果该应用程序无法运行,则可以更轻松地切换到该网站。

缺少设置

当您尝试在该应用程序上观看印度连续剧时,您可以需要启用字幕或更改其他设置。该应用程序上的许多视频没有可更改的设置,也没有可激活的字幕。此外,有些电影只有一种视频质量,没有任何改进。

所有印度节目

您可以在 Tamildhool 平台上观看的唯一节目是 印度连续剧和电影。可用的部分包括 Sun TV、Zee Tamil、Vijay TV、Colors Tamil、Tamil TV 和 News &闲话。如果您正在寻找特定的节目,您可以通过应用的搜索栏快速找到它。

Lackluster

与流行的流媒体应用程序不同,例如 Netflix YouTube,Tamildhool 上的内容经常缺乏字幕等设置,仅限于印度节目。该应用程序还有很多在您使用时显示的广告。它也可能不再支持电影或连续剧的服务器。

广告

技术

标题;
Tamildhool 1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tamil Smartplanet
SHA-1:
db0d60d1a4ca6f6a393b99b739f258a9808a7ec1
Filename:
tamildhool_1.1.apk

Tamildhool

1.1

Tamil Smartplanet(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tamildhool 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Tamildhool

1.1

Tamil Smartplanet(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Indian TV app

Tamildhool is a free but ad-heavy video streaming platform that lets you watch Indian television shows and movies online. It acts as a third-party service, showing you a video from one of many servers available. However, the app is unreliable, as these servers rely on their owners and may remove shows.

Advertisement

Advertisements

You’ll encounter a large number of advertisements while trying to watch one of the many Indian serials on the Tamildhool platform. These ads are likely to quickly infuriate you as they can pop up and ruin your movie. They also make maneuvering the menus of the application a challenging task.

Third-party

All of the videos on the Tamildhool platform have third-party server options where you select which provider loads the TV show. These selections are unreliable as the app doesn’t change the interface if the video is disabled on one of the choices. However, as there are many to choose from, you’ll almost always find one that works.

Similar to its website

The application functions similarly to a web app as it’s almost identical to the Tamildhool website itself. This element makes the user interface a bit challenging to navigate as the quality of life features found in similar software is non-existent. If the app doesn’t work, it makes switching to the website more accessible.

Lack of settings

When you’re attempting to watch an Indian serial on the app, you may need to enable subtitles or change another setting. Many of the videos on the application have no settings that you can change and no captions to activate. Furthermore, some movies have only one video quality with no improvement available.

All Indian shows

The only shows that you can watch on the Tamildhool platform are Indian serials and movies. The sections available include Sun TV, Zee Tamil, Vijay TV, Colors Tamil, Tamil TV, and News & Gossip. If you’re looking for a specific show, you can quickly find it through the app’s search bar.

Lackluster

Unlike the popular streaming applications available such as Netflix or YouTube, the content on Tamildhool often lacks settings such as subtitles and is limited to Indian shows. The application also has a lot of advertisements that display while you use it. It may also no longer support the servers for a movie or series.

Title:
Tamildhool 1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 27th 2020
Author:
Tamil Smartplanet

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Tamildhool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement