广告

The CW

4.5

The CW Network(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费节目流媒体应用

CW 是一款适用于您的 Android 的视频流应用程序,可让您无需订阅即可欣赏电视网络的所有经典节目,并且 100%免费。它以整齐的类别显示其所有内容,供您点击和观看,让您轻松访问娱乐。 

海量内容选择

喜欢 Netflix 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/android/download_hulu/">Hulu,这个流媒体应用程序具有海量电影和电视节目库 在您方便的时候浏览、选择和观看。但是,CW 提供的内容与这些服务不同,但类似于 Pluto TV ,因为它是 100% 免费的。 

您只需要 Android 手机上的应用程序和良好的互联网连接即可开始观看。剧集一播出就会上传,确保您不必等待看到悬念解决。如果您喜欢热门剧集,您会看到完整的剧集,通常甚至是整季,随时供您欣赏。 

广告

整洁用户界面

显示目录具有组织整齐的类别。使用搜索栏很容易按标题查找系列。如果您没有特别寻找任何内容,则可以利用类型和发布日期过滤器。

一旦找到您感兴趣的节目,预告片和预览准备展示它的全部内容。您还可以找到尚未播出的节目的概述,为您提供一些信息,让您对即将发生的事情感到兴奋。 

免费 &安全

CW 网络对其用户完全免费,通过它包含在剧集中的频繁的广告插播来维持自己的生存。在某种程度上,这就像看有线电视但不付费,或者像消费 YouTube 内容,但有更多选择。关于安全,没有理由担心。您无需创建帐户或输入任何个人信息即可开始使用此服务,确保在使用应用时完全安全。

有希望的服务

总体而言,虽然该应用程序会强迫您不时观看广告和崩溃,但 The CW 为移动流媒体服务提供了相当大的冲击力。如果您是西方主流节目的粉丝,无论您身在何处,它都会为您的一天带来数小时的娱乐,无需一分钱甚至订阅。

技术

标题;
The CW 4.5 Android 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, October 14th 2022
作者:
The CW Network

https://support.cwtv.com/hc/en-us

SHA-1:
8e53d445f4ea6e9daebcc26d80b57bee747082af
Filename:
The_CW_v4.5_.apk

The CW

4.5

The CW Network(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The CW 的 4.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The CW APK for Android

2.29

The CW Network(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free show streaming app

The CW is a video streaming app for your Android that lets you enjoy all the TV network's classic shows without a subscription and is 100% free of charge. It displays all its content across neat categories for you to tap and watch, making access to entertainment a breeze. 

Massive selection of content

Like Netflix and Hulu, this streaming app features a massive library of movies and TV shows to browse through, select, and watch at your convenience. However, The CW provides its content differently from these services, but resembles Pluto TV, since it’s 100% cost-free. 

Advertisement

All you need is the app on your Android phone and a good internet connection to start watching. Episodes get uploaded as soon as they get aired, ensuring you won’t have to wait to see that cliffhanger resolved. If you enjoy top popular series, you’ll see complete episodes, and usually even full seasons, readily available for your enjoyment. 

Neat user interface

The show directory features neatly organised categories. It’s easy to find series by titles using the search bar. If you’re not looking for anything in particular, you can take advantage of the genre and release date filters.

Once you find a show that interests you, trailers and previews are ready to display what it’s all about. You’ll also find overviews of shows that are yet to air, giving you tidbits of information to excite you about what’s to come. 

Free & safe

The CW network is entirely free for its users, keeping itself afloat with the frequent commercial breaks it includes in the episodes. In a way, it’s like watching cable but without paying for it, or like consuming YouTube content but with more options. Regarding safety, there’s no reason to worry. You don’t have to create an account or enter any personal information to start using this service, ensuring complete security while using the app.

Promising service

Overall, although the app forces you to sit through commercials and crashes now and then, The CW packs quite a punch for a mobile streaming service. If you’re a fan of mainstream Western shows, it will bring hours of entertainment to your day, wherever you are, without asking a penny or even a subscription.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The CW 2.29 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, December 11th 2020
Author:
The CW Network

https://support.cwtv.com/hc/en-us

SHA-1:
484a1afc838819b6a692c6de23a9475797858d40
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
The_CW_v2.29.apk

The CW APK for Android

2.29

The CW Network(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.29 of The CW. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement