广告

Yizuu

1.1.0

Yizuu Music(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Yomi Voice Downloads - 享受动漫音效的流行方式

Yizuumai 是一款先进的 Android 应用程序,用户可以通过它购买和聆听各种日本艺术家的音乐。 Yizuumai 是由 JKL 设计团队与包括 Rihanna、Usher、Elton John 在内的多位国际艺术家以及来自日本和世界各地的其他几位知名艺术家共同开发的。易住麦使用谷歌+社交平台,专为消费而设计。这个移动应用程序不仅可以让您下载和观看日本动漫电影,还可以让您访问 150 多个优质的日本动漫系列。

在其最初的版本中,易祖麦作为一个媒体播放器和媒体指南应用程序工作。它组织数据,如预告片、电影亮点和描述,还为您提供顶级日本电影列表。但是,它允许您以各种方式对媒体进行分类,例如按类型、演员或演员的头衔。更重要的是,它可以让您以自己的声音聆听歌曲,按照时间、专辑或日期进行整理,并在 Yoru 的个人曲库中搜索。除此之外,它甚至可以让您识别您最喜欢的日本动漫系列的每一集中播放的音乐。

与其他类似的应用程序一样,Yizuumai 提供了多种功能,可以帮助您充分享受您的 Android 设备。总而言之,这个应用程序对于不想看长篇动漫系列但想随时听自己喜欢的日本声音的人来说非常有用。除了作为最受欢迎的安卓应用程序之一之外,yizuumai 还是一款先进且用户友好的媒体播放器,可让您随时随地欣赏您喜爱的日本动漫系列并聆听您喜爱的日本歌曲。如果您打算购买此应用或任何其他应用,请记住寻找物有所值的优质应用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Yizuu 1.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.4
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yizuu Music

https://yizuu-70be2.firebaseapp.com/

SHA-1:
4124f42d428b9269468dddc22c6b825d26cb10f7
Filename:
yizuu_v1.1.0.apk

Yizuu

1.1.0

Yizuu Music(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Yizuu 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Yizuu APK for Android

1.1.0

Yizuu Music(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Yomi Voice Downloads - A Popular Way To Enjoy Anime Sound Effects

Yizuumai is an advanced Android app that allows users to buy and listen to music from various Japanese artists. Yizuumai was developed by JKL Design Team along with several international artists including Rihanna, Usher, Elton John, and several other renowned artists from Japan and around the world. Yizuumai uses the Google+ social platform and is designed for consumption. This mobile app not only allows you to download and watch Japanese anime movies, it gives you access to more than 150 premium Japanese anime series.

In its initial release, Yizuumai works just as a media player and media guide app. It organizes data, such as trailers, movie highlights, and description, and also provides you with a list of top Japanese movies. However, it allows you to classify the media in various ways such as by genres, actors, or actors' titles. More importantly, it lets you listen to the songs in your own voice, organize them according to time, album, or date, and search for them in Yoru's personal library. Beyond that, it even allows you to recognise the music played in each episode of your favorite Japanese anime series.

Yizuumai, like other similar apps, offers several features that can help you enjoy your Android device to the fullest. To sum up, this app is extremely useful for people who do not want to watch long anime series but rather want to listen to their favourite Japanese voices anytime they want. Apart, from being one of the most popular android apps, yizuumai is an advanced and user-friendly media player that lets you enjoy your favourite Japanese anime series and listen to your favourite Japanese songs anytime you want. If you are planning to buy this or any other app, remember to look for high quality apps that offer great value for money.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Yizuu 1.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.4
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Yizuu Music

https://yizuu-70be2.firebaseapp.com/

SHA-1:
4124f42d428b9269468dddc22c6b825d26cb10f7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
yizuu_v1.1.0.apk

Yizuu APK for Android

1.1.0

Yizuu Music(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of Yizuu. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement