广告

Speaking SMS & Call Announcer

2.1.0

newsoftwaresinc(免费)

用户评分8

如何为您的手机说短信和呼叫播音员应用程序

Speaking SMS & Callannouncer 是一款免费应用程序,可让您收听来电并阅读预先录制的消息,而无需您在忙碌的一天中查看屏幕。现在,当您在忙碌的一天中,您并不总是有时间看着您的手机并让它停止响一会儿,因为它刚刚开始响铃或者您收到某人的消息......这个是短信信使进来的地方。您可以通过麦克风或扬声器收听您的电话,如果您使用后者,那么您还可以录制任意数量的电话,没有任何限制。它简单、方便、快捷,最重要的是有效。

您所要做的就是下载众多支持多任务处理的 Android 应用程序之一。除了某些特定的 Android 应用程序(例如 Android Auto dialer)外,大多数 SMS 通话和消息应用程序都允许您使用智能手机的两部手机拨打或发送消息。使用 Android Auto dialer 等 Android 呼叫和消息应用程序的第一步是将其安装在您的手机上,然后安装后,您可以启动应用程序,完成可用设置,并根据您的要求设置应用程序.您会发现大多数 SMS 呼叫和消息应用程序都带有一个选项,可以使用特定联系人的姓名向另一部手机发送消息,这称为“呼叫名称”功能。这就是 Android Announcer 应用如此受 Android 用户欢迎的原因之一。

这些应用程序的另一个受欢迎的功能是录音功能。通过将语音识别技术集成到这些 Android 应用程序中,用户可以非常轻松地录制消息,然后通过说 SMS/Calls 将其发送出去。这些语音识别通话记录器应用程序允许用户录制一条消息,然后立即再次录制相同的消息,将其保存在自己的语音文件夹中,然后将同一条消息同时发送给多个联系人。这些自动回复程序使用户能够同时向多人发送 SMS 消息警报。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Speaking SMS & Call Announcer 2.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.1
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
newsoftwaresinc

http://www.newsoftwares.net/

SHA-1:
2e0d723f0bccb41be80933bd566b7570f72e0446
Filename:
net.newsoftwares.SpeakingSMSandCallAnnouncer-2.1.0.apk

Speaking SMS & Call Announcer

2.1.0

newsoftwaresinc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Speaking SMS & Call Announcer 的 2.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Speaking SMS & Call Announcer APK for Android

2.1.0

newsoftwaresinc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Speak SMS And Call Announcer Apps For Your Mobile Phone

Speaking SMS & Call announcer is a free app that lets you listen to you incoming phone calls and read a pre-recorded message, which does not need you to look at the screen while you are in the midst of a busy day. Now when you are in the mid of a hectic day, you do not always have the time to look at your mobile phone and stop it from ringing for a little while because it just started ringing or you got a message from someone... This is where the SMS messenger comes in. You can listen to your phone calls through the microphone or speaker, if you are using the latter, then you will also be able to record as many calls as you want without any limitation. It is simple, convenient, fast, and most importantly effective.

All you have to do is download one of the many Android applications which supports multi-tasking. Most of the SMS calling and messaging apps will let you use both handsets of your smartphone to call or send a message, with the exception of some specific Android apps like Android Auto dialer. The first step in using the Android calling & messaging apps like Android Auto dialer is to install it on your handset, then after installation, you can launch the app, go through the settings that are available, and set up the application as per your requirements. You will find that most of the SMS calling & messaging apps come with an option to use a particular contact's name to send a message to another phone, this is called the "call name" feature. This is one reason why the Android Announcer app is so popular with android users.

Another popular feature of these apps is the voice recording feature. With the Voice Recognition technology integrated into these Android applications, it becomes very easy for the user to record a message and then send it out by speaking SMS/Calls. These voice recognition call recorder applications allow the user to record a message and then immediately record the same again, save it in their own voice folder, and then send that same message to multiple contacts at the same time. These auto-responder programs enable the user to speak SMS message alerts to multiple people all at once.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Speaking SMS & Call Announcer 2.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
newsoftwaresinc

http://www.newsoftwares.net/

SHA-1:
2e0d723f0bccb41be80933bd566b7570f72e0446
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
net.newsoftwares.SpeakingSMSandCallAnnouncer-2.1.0.apk

Speaking SMS & Call Announcer APK for Android

2.1.0

newsoftwaresinc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.0 of Speaking SMS & Call Announcer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement