广告

*Spark

1.0.1

HipLogic(免费)

用户评分8

广告

HipLogic 和 Spark 技术的简要概述

基于 Linux 内核的免费 Android 移动操作系统已被许多熟悉智能手机的人称为“Hiplogic”。该移动操作系统还支持蓝牙、多媒体、图像查看器和设备上的互联网访问等功能。 HipLogic 软件使用开源平台来提供其许多特性和功能。它允许用户使用来自 Google Android 市场的应用程序。用户可以通过 USB 数据线访问 Android Market 并浏览数以千计的应用程序。在本文中,我们将详细讨论 HipLogic 的运作方式以及它与其他移动操作系统的不同之处。

*Spark:HipLogic 免费的 Android 智能手机有一个应用平台 Hiplogic。用户可以轻松地使用 Android 应用程序来关闭/打开相机、麦克风和扬声器、播放音乐、发送短信和拨打电话。如您所见,这款智能手机与 HTC Desire 或 LG Optimus 等其他手机非常不同。用户可以从 Android Market 运行各种应用程序。这个惊人的应用程序平台支持如此多的功能,该单元的性能足以在任何场合使用。

* Android 主屏幕:Android 主屏幕提供流畅的用户体验,能够快速执行多任务。许多公司已经发布了与 Android 主屏幕集成的应用程序,例如 Google Now。有了如此出色的功能,我们可以期待未来会有很多创新。随着公司在为客户提供最先进的技术方面继续相互竞争,我们可以期待在未来几个月内推出许多出色的新功能和改进的用户界面。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
*Spark 1.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 2.0,
  • Android 1.6,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 2.0.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HipLogic

http://hiplogic.com/index.php

SHA-1:
6169a2a7665ef4f7b7f66686ed0fc0b5b6e5d781
Filename:
com.mobijax.apk

*Spark

1.0.1

HipLogic(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 *Spark 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

*Spark APK for Android

1.0.1

HipLogic(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Brief Overview Of HipLogic and Spark Technologies

The free Android mobile operating system based on the Linux kernel has been called "Hiplogic" by many people familiar with smartphones. This mobile operating system also supports features such as Bluetooth, multimedia, image viewer, and access to the internet on the unit. The HipLogic software uses an open source platform to deliver its many features and capabilities. It allows a user to use applications from the Google Android market. Users can access the Android Market via a USB cable and browse through thousands of applications. In this article, we will discuss in detail how HipLogic operates and how it differs from other mobile operating systems.

*Spark: The HipLogic free Android smartphone has an application platform Hiplogic. The user can easily use the Android app to turn off/on the camera, microphone and speakers, play music, send text messages and make phone calls. As you can see, this smartphone is very different from other phones like HTC Desire or LG Optimus. Users can run a variety of applications from the Android Market. With so many features supported by this amazing application platform, the performance of this unit is good enough to use on any occasion.

* Android Home Screen: The Android home screen offers a smooth user experience with the ability to multitask quickly. Many companies have released applications that integrate with Android homescreen such as Google Now. With such an awesome functionality, we can expect a lot of innovation in the future. We can expect a lot of great new features and improved user interfaces to be launched in the coming months as companies continue to compete with each other in providing the most advanced technology available to their customers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
*Spark 1.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 2.0,
  • Android 1.6,
  • Android 2.0.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
HipLogic

http://hiplogic.com/index.php

SHA-1:
6169a2a7665ef4f7b7f66686ed0fc0b5b6e5d781
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.mobijax.apk

*Spark APK for Android

1.0.1

HipLogic(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of *Spark. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement