广告

AndroidRYT - Sounds

4.9.96

Alaskavinh(免费)

用户评分8

广告

RYT 应用程序和音效如何增强您的 Android 体验?

Raytheon 最近开发了 RYT - Sound Through Android,这是一种全新的创新增强现实技术,将增强现实与互联网的力量相结合。用户只需访问具有 Android 操作系统的智能手机即可利用该技术。用户只需要将两种技术“混搭”在一起:专门设计的 RYT 投影仪和 Google Android 套件。由此产生的小工具不仅是一个双交互数字显示屏,而且还是一个将图像直接投影到墙上的虚拟投影系统。借助内置的图像投影仪,用户只需注视设备即可环顾房间或从任何角度查看场景。

RYT 背后的想法很简单:用户无需流式传输数字音乐或视频,只需安装一个名为 RYTray 的应用程序即可。完成此操作后,他或她可以开始通过现在在 Android Market 上可用的 RYT 应用程序(例如 RYTscape 或 RYTwaves)享受令人印象深刻的 RYT 声音集合。 RYT 的创始人 Jonnyuders 和 Mike Schmitz 因其在视觉技术领域的工作而获得了无数奖项,包括数字媒体和设计卓越技术评论实验室,该实验室表彰了交互式数字媒体类别中的技术创新。用户可以期待通过现在可用于 Android 移动平台的众多 RYT 应用体验 RYT 创造的惊人技术。

RYT - Sounds Of The Future 及其创建的应用背后的整个理念是为人们提供更符合“VR Plus 增强现实”的体验。用户可以享受高品质的声音,同时沉浸在交互式虚拟投影令人难以置信的清晰度和分辨率中。那些想通过智能手机享受 RYT 的人会很高兴知道许多 RYT 应用程序都可以免费下载,而且下载这些应用程序后,他们将获得比官方网站提供的更多内容和功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RYT - Sounds 4.9.96 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 俄语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, April 14th 2024
作者:
Alaskavinh

https://soundryt.flycricket.io/

AndroidRYT - Sounds

4.9.96

Alaskavinh(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RYT - Sounds 的 4.9.96 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RYT - Sounds APK for Android

4.4

Alaskavinh(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How RYT App And Sound Effects Can Enhance Your Android Experience?

Raytheon recently developed RYT - Sound Through Android, an entirely new and innovative augmented reality technology that merges augmented reality with the power of the internet. Users simply need to have access to a smartphone with an Android operating system to take advantage of this technology. Users simply need to "mash" two technologies together: the specially designed RYT projector and the Google Android kit. The resulting gadget is not only a dually-interactive digital display screen but also a virtual projection system that project images directly onto a wall. Users can look around the room or view a scene from any angle by just looking at the device, thanks to the built-in image projector.

The idea behind RYT is simple: instead of streaming digital music or video, the user simply needs to install an app called RYTray. After doing so, he or she can start enjoying the impressive collection of RYT sounds through the RYT apps (such as RYTscape or RYTwaves) that are now available on the Android Market. RYT's founders, Jonnyuders and Mike Schmitz, have received numerous awards for their work in the visual technology area, including the Technology Review Lab of Excellence in Digital Media and Design, which recognizes the technology innovation within the category of interactive digital media. Users can look forward to experiencing the amazing technology created by RYT through the many RYT apps now available for the Android mobile platform.

The entire idea behind RYT - Sounds Of The Future, and the apps that it has created, is to give people an experience that is more along the lines of "VR Plus augmented reality." Users can enjoy high quality sound while being surrounded by the incredible clarity and resolution of an interactive virtual projection. Those who want to enjoy RYT through their smartphone will be happy to know that many RYT apps are free to download, and that downloading them will grant them access to more content and features than what is offered through the official site.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RYT - Sounds 4.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Turkish,
  • Russian,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Alaskavinh

https://soundryt.flycricket.io/

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
5733e30f7de386a26628b8be674d3c0e29f4957c
Filename:
com-soundryt-music-215-60942068-0264349318205525cd087ce2033b6c37.apk

RYT - Sounds APK for Android

4.4

Alaskavinh(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.4 of RYT - Sounds. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement