广告

AndroidStar Music Tag Editor

2.4.2

Star Music Studio(付款)

用户评分8

广告

明星音乐标签编辑器的特点

Android 应用 Star Music Tag Editor 在音频和视频类别下可用。此应用程序为视频提供高质量和专业的编辑选项。在这个应用程序中,您可以更改视频长度、在视频和音频流之间切换、添加文本或徽标、为视频添加评论以及在视频中插入图像。此外,Star Music Studio Pro 版本还可以让您从视频中导出文件。

Android 应用 Star Music Tag Editor 适合专业人士和业余爱好者,因为它可以帮助您管理音乐库。您可以轻松快捷地访问、搜索、添加、编辑和删除您的音乐文件。此外,您还可以在编辑专辑时预览选定的歌曲。

Star Music Tag Editor 的另一个特点是它同时支持 Windows 和 iOS。有了它,您可以编辑和共享 SD 卡、电子邮件、FTP 等中的音乐文件。此外,您还可以将相册与计算机同步并通过蓝牙共享。要将文件从您的计算机发送到设备,您只需单击“弹出”选项卡并将 SD 卡放入设备,然后单击发送选项卡将其发送给对方。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Star Music Tag Editor 2.4.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Thursday, May 18th 2023
作者:
Star Music Studio

https://t9dabf6b1.app-ads-txt.com

AndroidStar Music Tag Editor

2.4.2

Star Music Studio(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Star Music Tag Editor 的 2.4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Star Music Tag Editor APK for Android

2.1.1

Star Music Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Features of Star Music Tag Editor

Android app Star Music Tag Editor is available under category Audio & video. This app provides high-quality and professional editing option for videos. In this app you can change the video length, switch between video and audio streams, add text or logos, add comments to the videos and also insert images in the videos. Moreover, the Star Music Studio Pro version also enables you to export the files from videos.

Android app Star Music Tag Editor is suitable for both professionals and amateurs, since it helps you to manage your music library. You can easily access, search, add, edit and remove your music files quickly and smoothly. Besides, you can also preview a selected song while editing an album.

Another feature of Star Music Tag Editor is that it supports both Windows and iOS. With this you can edit and share music files in the SD card, email, FTP, and so on. Furthermore, you can also synchronize your albums with your computer and share them via Bluetooth. For sending files from your computer to the device, you just need to click on the "Eject" tab and put the SD card into the device and then send it to the other party by clicking on the send tab.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Star Music Tag Editor 2.1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Star Music Studio
SHA-1:
6b41285f87e63917448610afa0bdf418e75fd936
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.music.star.startag-2.1.1.apk

Star Music Tag Editor APK for Android

2.1.1

Star Music Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.1 of Star Music Tag Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement