广告

Rio 2016 Olympic Games

Pmang(免费)

用户评分8

手机上的奥运会

里约热内卢的比赛不仅仅是游泳和足球,它们也是巴西文化和风格的展示。凭借其丰富的武术和舞蹈传统,巴西是举办这些奥运会的合乎逻辑的选择。这座城市张开双臂拥抱巴西文化,拥抱巴西的一切。奥运会将整个国家凝聚在一起,将不同的文化、种族和世代团结在一起,为共同的事业而努力。

因此,Rio 也是 Android 应用选择的首选地也就不足为奇了。这座城市是展示巴西精神的理想场所。它也是当今世界上一些最著名的运动队的主场,如巴塞罗那足球俱乐部、锐步等等。考虑到这个国家的规模和将参加比赛的玩家数量,这使得 Rio 成为创建应用程序的合乎逻辑的选择。该应用程序不仅展示了游戏,还提供了作为粉丝的整个体验的幕后花絮。

诸如足球、沙滩排球和滑水等游戏的应用程序已经由三星等公司开发和提供。这使得其他一对一的运动项目由巴西的一家小型独立公司(如 Pmang)开发。为里约奥运会创建应用程序的想法最初是由一位足球狂热者构思的,他想与他的朋友和家人分享成为球迷的经历。现在,在 Pmang 优秀开发团队的帮助下,所有球迷都可以在自己的移动设备上体验实时观看他们喜爱的运动的刺激和兴奋。无论您是在体育场还是只是在家里和朋友在一起,都没有关系;该应用程序将确保您不会错过任何一场比赛。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Rio 2016 Olympic Games Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pmang

http://www.pmang.com/

SHA-1:
b00df7823bfb37333005e7c77f36c6f3e364e0ce
Filename:
com.neowizgames.Rio2016.apk

Rio 2016 Olympic Games

Pmang(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Rio 2016 Olympic Games 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rio 2016 Olympic Games APK for Android

Pmang(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Olympic Games on a Phone

The games in Rio de la Luz are more than just swimming and soccer, they are a showcase of the Brazilian culture and style as well. With its rich tradition in martial arts and dance, Brazil is a logical choice to host these Olympic Games. The city embraces Brazilian culture with open arms and embraces all that is Brazilian. The Olympics brings the entire country together, uniting different cultures, ethnicities and generations for a common cause.

So it's no surprise that Rio is the chosen place for the android app selection as well. The city is the perfect place to showcase the spirit of Brazil. It is also the home of some of the most famous sports teams in the world today like FC Barcelona, Reebok and so many others. And considering the size of the country and the number of players who will be participating in the games, this makes Rio a logical choice to create the app. The app not only showcases the games, it also gives a behind the scenes look at the whole experience of being a fan.

The apps for the games like soccer, beach volleyball and water skiing were already created and offered by companies like Samsung. This leaves the other sports one-on-one to be developed by a small independent company in Brazil like Pmang. The idea of creating an app for the Olympic Games in Rio was initially conceived by a soccer fanatic who wanted to share the experience of being a fan with his friends and family. Now with the help of an excellent development team from Pmang, all fans can experience the thrill and excitement of watching their favorite sport in real time from their very own mobile devices. It doesn't matter if you're at the stadium or simply at home with your friends; the app will make sure that you don't miss a single game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rio 2016 Olympic Games for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Pmang

http://www.pmang.com/

SHA-1:
b00df7823bfb37333005e7c77f36c6f3e364e0ce
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.neowizgames.Rio2016.apk

Rio 2016 Olympic Games APK for Android

Pmang(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Rio 2016 Olympic Games. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement