广告

Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor

63.0

Astone Martine(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费时尚的照片编辑器

Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor 是一个免费的时尚照片编辑器,它以时尚的方式为您的自拍添加头巾。大多数照片编辑器都有基本工具,例如 S 照片编辑器 , Photo Editor Pro - 效果新的个人资料图片编辑器。说到这个应用程序,它有一种更加风格化的触感,而且非常容易使用。 

这样的应用程序唯一担心的是你可能会冒犯认真对待旁遮普头巾或将其作为其文化的一部分。除此之外,您将拥有几个类别,这些类别将显示各种头饰以放置在您的脸上。如果您打算购买新的头巾,这也很有帮助,但您想看看哪一个最适合您。

选择您的头巾

头巾在世界许多地方和多种文化中都很流行。找到一个适合您的肤色或您的脸型的合适人选可能具有挑战性。旁遮普头巾照片编辑器是一款时尚的照片编辑器,它将您选择的头巾应用到您的自拍照中,看看您的样子。

广告

您还可以将图片分享给您的朋友或在社交媒体上,以便他们让您知道他们的想法。它将帮助您在花钱购买不适合您的头巾之前决定要购买的头巾。

更改尺寸

如果旁遮普头巾照片的图像编辑器提供的不适合您的照片,您可以轻松调整尺寸。有纵横比工具可以将其修剪到您的脸上或使其正确裁剪。完成后,您可以将照片保存在您的画廊中以备后用。

贴上贴纸

既然可以装饰照片,为什么还要在头上简单地贴上头巾呢?您可以在图片上放置一些贴纸,以获得一些闪光效果,或者如果您希望它在您的 Instagram 个人资料中更加突出。

享受你的新风格

Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor 可能是一款拥有特定受众的应用程序,但也有很多人想知道他们头上戴着头巾会是什么样子。如果您知道想要打动他们的朋友,您可以在您的图片上放置一个并征求他们的意见。

该应用还有一些娱乐价值,只要您不这样做最终得罪任何人。记住要始终尊重每个人的价值观。

广告

技术

标题;
Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor 63.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Astone Martine

https://astonemartineprivacypolicy.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
0a76bfb1e29c231cd3469ea92669efce03f7c9de
Filename:
com-astone-punjabiturban-editor-63-67688308-a383ad60fed12c7dfe6e4311035482df.apk

Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor

63.0

Astone Martine(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor 的 63.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor APK for Android

61.0.1

Astone Martine(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free stylish photo editor

Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor is a free stylish photo editor that adds a turban to your selfie in a fashionable way. Most photo editors have basic tools, such as S Photo Editor, Photo Editor Pro - Effects and New Profile Picture Editor. When it comes to this application, it has a more stylistic touch that’s incredibly easy to use. 

The only concern with an app like this is that you might offend someone who takes Punjabi Turbans seriously or as part of their culture. Other than that, you’ll have several categories that will reveal various headdresses to place over your face. It also helps if you’re planning to buy a new Turban, but you want to see which one will suit you best.

Choose your Turban

Turbans are fashionable in many parts of the world and in several cultures. Finding the right one that suits your skin tone or the shape of your face can be challenging. Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor is a fashionable photo editor that applies a Turban you choose to your selfie to see how you’ll look.

Advertisement

You can also share the image with your friends or on social media so they can let you know what they think. It will help you make a decision about which Turban to buy before you spend your money on one that doesn’t suit you.

Change the dimensions

If the image that Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor provides doesn’t fit well on your photo, you can easily adjust the dimensions. There are aspect ratio tools to trim it over your face or make it crop properly. Once done, you can save the photo in your gallery for later use.

Apply stickers

Why settle for simply applying a Turban on your head when you can accessorise your photo? There are stickers you can place on the image for some bling, or if you want it to stand out more on your Instagram profile.

Enjoy your new style

Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor is probably an app that has a select audience, but many people would love to know how they would look with a Turban on their heads. If you know of friends that wear them that you want to impress, you can place one on your image and ask for their opinion.

There’s also some entertainment value to the app, as long as you don’t end up offending anyone. Remember to always respect everyone’s values.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor 61.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 19th 2022
Author:
Astone Martine

https://astonemartineprivacypolicy.blogspot.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
63d668a55673643ef65db7d879f0c0b585e3dc13
Filename:
com-astone-punjabiturban-editor-61-61872949-3c6e1586f9e1418fb558f9500d7049d9.apk

Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor APK for Android

61.0.1

Astone Martine(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 61.0.1 of Punjabi Turbans Photo Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement