广告

Play Tube & Video Tube

2.1.6

Music & Video Player(免费)

用户评分8

广告

播放管 - 现象

作为新一代手机,Android Market 提供了如此多的视频和音乐播放器选项,让您很难从中挑选一款。 Play Tube 是目前 Android 市场中最令人兴奋的新视频播放器之一。这款流畅且易于使用的应用程序非常适合在大量 Android 手机上使用,并且还兼容大多数最常见的视频共享服务,如 YouTube 和 Vimeo。借助这款出色的软件,您可以借助简单的 USB 电缆将视频从 YouTube 和 Vimeo 直接流式传输到您的电视。它支持大多数主要的视频格式,例如:DivX、XviD、AVI、MPG、MP4 和 H。在安装过程中,系统会提示您设置应用程序。即时播放、长时间播放、重复播放和锁定重复模式等功能使这款软件在所有安卓用户中非常受欢迎。

Play Tube 和 Video Tube 还提供了直接从您的 Android 设备从台式机、笔记本电脑或移动设备观看视频的选项。只需将您的安卓手机连接到您的计算机,即可随时随地享受您喜爱的内容!您可以使用此应用程序的 android 版本中的“共享”选项轻松地将视频从您的计算机传输到您的手机。您的朋友也可以在您的 Android 设备上观看您的视频,如果他们愿意,他们甚至可以对您的内容发表评论或投票。

Play Tube 的另一个惊人功能是其自动转码功能,可将任何视频转换为无损 WVC 格式,因此您可以在任何流行的视频服务平台上观看它们,如 Livestream、VideoBox、Vimeo、MySpace 电影、Daily Motion 等. 在您的 Android 手机上查找和观看您喜爱的视频非常容易,因为它可以浏览所有视频的列表并在适当的设备上播放。您还可以控制播放速度、音量和暂停视频。由于它使用最新的压缩技术,它可以帮助您的 android 设备流畅无瑕地运行。所有这些功能加在一起肯定会使 Play Tube 成为所有 Android 用户的出色媒体播放器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Play Tube & Video Tube 2.1.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 6.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Music & Video Player
SHA-1:
973ee472c9af5bf80d6d710a9853714b8afd76ee
Filename:
Play_Tube_Video_Tube_v2.1.6.apk

Play Tube & Video Tube

2.1.6

Music & Video Player(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Play Tube & Video Tube 的 2.1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Play Tube & Video Tube APK for Android

2.1.6

Music & Video Player(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Play Tube - The Phenomenon

A new generation of mobile phone, the Android Market offers so many options of video and music players that it is hard to choose one out of the lot. Play Tube is one of the most exciting and new video players that are currently available in the Android Market. The smooth and easy-to-use application is perfect for use on a large number of Android mobiles and is also compatible with most of the most common video sharing services like YouTube and Vimeo. With the help of this awesome software you can stream videos from YouTube and Vimeo directly to your TV with the help of a simple USB cable. It supports most of the major video formats such as: DivX, XviD, AVI, MPG, MP4 and H. During the installation process, you will be prompted to set up the application. Features like instant play, long play, repeat play and lock repeat mode make this software exceptionally popular among all the android users.

Play Tube & Video Tube also provides the option to view your videos from your desktop, laptop or mobile device directly from your android device. Just connect your android phone to your computer and enjoy your favourite content on the go! You can easily transfer videos from your computer to your mobile by using the 'Share' option present in the android version of this app. Your friends too can view your videos from your android device and can even comment or vote on your content if they would like to.

Another amazing feature of Play Tube is its automatic transcoding feature which converts any videos into a lossless WVC format and thus you can watch them on any of the popular Video Service Platforms like Livestream, VideoBox, Vimeo, MySpace Movies, Daily Motion etc. It is extremely easy to find and watch your favourite videos on your Android mobile as it can browse the list of all the videos and play them on the appropriate device. You can also control the playback speed, volume and pause your videos. Since it uses the latest compression technology, it helps your android device runs smoothly and flawlessly. All these features together would certainly make Play Tube an outstanding media player for all android users.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Play Tube & Video Tube 2.1.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Music & Video Player
SHA-1:
973ee472c9af5bf80d6d710a9853714b8afd76ee
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Play_Tube_Video_Tube_v2.1.6.apk

Play Tube & Video Tube APK for Android

2.1.6

Music & Video Player(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.6 of Play Tube & Video Tube. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement